Arctic Dreams vs Dynasty

Get The Best March 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Arctic Dreams

Arctic Dreams mattresses is a line of mattress by Dreamfoam Bedding. These economy mattresses are perfect for the budget conscious shopper and driving great value for the price. Also, they are great for anyone with allergies according to their hypoallergenic score!

Dynasty

Dynasty is a mattress brand that is sold in local retailers and famously on Amazon. It is known for its extremely low prices and low priced deals. Overall, some of the more affordable options may experience durability issues, but the more expensive mattresses have been well reviewed. Make sure to do your research on your particular model before making your final purchase.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Arctic Dreams in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Dynasty: 7.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Arctic Dreams: 8.7/10
Dynasty: 7.9/10

Price Value:
Arctic Dreams: 9.8/10
Dynasty: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Dynasty: 8/10

Price:
Arctic Dreams: $149-$499
Dynasty: $249-$749

Arctic Dreams:
Get Yours Now

Dynasty:
Get Yours Now

Arctic Dreams's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers rated these mattresses well and reported feeling comfy. Some customers, though, didn't feel as positively. If one of these mattresses looks good to you, make sure to read more about these mattresses below to make sure it will work for you.

Arctic Dreams's Supportiveness

In terms of providing comfortable support for everyone, these mattresses get mixed reviews. Some have described them as supportive and report being comfortable, but others didn't feel entirely comfortable. If you are someone who is above average in weight or has wide shoulders or hips, you should take a look at more reviews to make sure you find the right match for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important item for anyone that likes to lounge on the side of their mattress or has mobility concerns. Some customers may find that the edge support is not as capable as they would hope.

Arctic Dreams's Durability

Based on the materials that are in the mattress, the average durable mattress will stay comfortable for at least 7 - 12 years. Foam mattresses are not as durable, but mattresses with high quality coils tend to last longer. However, mattresses that don't put a focus on durability will degrade much quicker no matter the materials. Sleepers have mixed things to say about these mattresses. Some describe good comfort, but others have had issues with lasting support.

Check the Prices For Arctic Dreams:   Get Today's Prices

Dynasty's Owner Satisfaction

Figuring out the takeaways from customers can be a great eye-opener for shoppers. Unfortunately, customers don't always have good things to say about these mattresses. Some feel cozy and comfortable, but others don't feel that way. If you are pondering buying one, take a look below for more specifics.

Dynasty's Supportiveness

A mattress with good support doesn't mean that it is necessarily firm. Deep support and spinal alignment is essential to a healthy night's rest. Sadly, some customers don't find these mattresses to have great support. Most customers are comfortable with the support right after purchase, but some folks felt like support was lacking over the long term.

Edge Support
For those with mobility concerns or like to lay close to the side of the mattress, edge support is very important. These mattresses do a good job at edge support initially, but some found it didn't last as well as they would have hoped.

Dynasty's Durability

Sleepers note that durability is one of the most important factors to them. We all are hopeful our mattress will last a decade or more and stay just as cozy as day one. Sadly, not everyone has experienced great durability with these mattresses specifically. If you are thinking about using this mattress nightly, read the reviews to make sure that it will match your body type before buying.

Browse Arctic Dreams Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Superb comfort, a little hot even on cold nights

View More Reviews

Browse Dynasty Customer Reviews

This mattress is wonderful for my elderly parent

This mattress is wonderful for my elderly parent. We have it on an adjustable bed and it is just the right amount of firmness vs. softness. The workmanship is really nice and it is an attractive product. My parent is loving this mattress.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.