Arctic Dreams vs Dreamcloud

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud Get 15% Off Sitewide

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Arctic Dreams

Arctic Dreams mattresses is a line of mattress by Dreamfoam Bedding. These economy mattresses are perfect for the budget conscious shopper and driving great value for the price. Also, they are great for anyone with allergies according to their hypoallergenic score!

Dreamcloud

Dreamcloud is one of the most exciting mattress-in-a-box brands, with one of the best all-around hybrid mattresses on the market and one of the best pillow-top mattresses available online. They offer 15'' of high-end materials with an exclusive quilted Euro Top for one of the most comfortable sleeps available. When it comes to feel, the luxury pillowy surface layer, high quality foams, and the support of pocketed coils provide a deeper night's sleep, ideal for side sleepers. With 'Buy Now and Pay Later' financing through Affirm and a 365 day trial, this is one of the best luxury bargains anywhere.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dreamcloud in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dreamcloud

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Arctic Dreams: 8.7/10
Dreamcloud: 9.6/10

Price Value:
Arctic Dreams: 9.8/10
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10

No Back Pain:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Dreamcloud: 9.5/10

Price:
Arctic Dreams: $149-$499
Dreamcloud: $699-$1399

Arctic Dreams:
Get Yours Now

Dreamcloud:
Get 15% Off Sitewide

Arctic Dreams's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews and sentiment are a powerful way to discover if a company is as upstanding as they say they are. These mattresses are rated very well by customers overall, but there are some that didn't feel as comfortable. Look over the below details to discover if one of these mattresses will fit your body.

Arctic Dreams's Supportiveness

In terms of having comfortable support for all, these mattresses have mixed feelings. Some feel like the mattresses provide good comfort, but others didn't feel that the mattress was equipped to provide comfort. If you are someone who is above average in weight or has wide shoulders or hips, you should take a look at more reviews to make sure you find the right match for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is a key item for anyone that likes to sit on the side of their mattress. Some customers have found these mattresses to not be evenly supportive.

Arctic Dreams's Durability

Durability stems from good materials, craftsmanship, and quality control. Some folks may find issues if companies don't have these attributes. These mattresses specifically get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some folks report a cozy night's sleep, but others have had comfort issues over a shorter than average time frame. Double-check the reviews before buying.

Check the Prices For Arctic Dreams:   Get Today's Prices

Dreamcloud's Owner Satisfaction

Having great customer reviews is an important check mark for shoppers. These mattresses have better customer satisfaction ratings than most competitors, which should make you feel good in learning more about their specifics. Read on to learn if these mattresses will work for your body!

Dreamcloud's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is the key to a healthy night's sleep. You don't want somehthing that will sag or cause your back to warp. These mattresses do well supporting your spine.

Edge Support
For those folks that like to sit or lie close to the side of the mattress, edge support is very important. These mattresses are supportive along the edges and don't suffer from too much contouring versus the center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A fun things for reviewers, the bowling ball test does a good job showing firmness and contouring, but also evenness of support. If a mattress doesn't do well providing even support, then there is a big problem. Luckily, these mattresses are evenly supportive across the surface of the mattress.

Dreamcloud's Durability

Every shopper looking for a bed is looking for one that will last years. But with companies focusing less on building quality products and more on shipping product, finding a durable mattress can be a difficult things to find. However, even still, these mattresses are rated well for durability. Most sleepers will see them last up to a decade. If you are heavier than average, you may find that your mattress lasts slightly less long.

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud:   Get 15% Off Sitewide

Browse Arctic Dreams Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Superb comfort, a little hot even on cold nights

View More Reviews

Browse Dreamcloud Customer Reviews

could not be more impressed - Malika C.

DreamCloud entered our life recently and we could not be more impressed! It is clearly comfortable for all types of sleepers because I am a side and stomach sleeper and my husband is a back sleeper. We don't have a fancy bed frame, so I can say it is supportive all on it's own.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.