Arctic Dreams vs Comfort Tech

Get The Best March 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Arctic Dreams

Arctic Dreams mattresses is a line of mattress by Dreamfoam Bedding. These economy mattresses are perfect for the budget conscious shopper and driving great value for the price. Also, they are great for anyone with allergies according to their hypoallergenic score!

Comfort Tech

Comfort Tech is a mattress brand made popular by its inclusion in Costco's mattress lineup. They make a variety of foam mattresses such as the popular Comfort Tech Aurora and Comfort Tech Serene. Their mattresses are inexpensive versus many competitors and most find them comfortable overall. However, some folks report issues with the durability, odor, and sometimes heat retention in some cases.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Arctic Dreams in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Comfort Tech: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Arctic Dreams: 8.7/10
Comfort Tech: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Arctic Dreams: 9.4/10
Comfort Tech: 8.1/10

No Back Pain:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Comfort Tech: 8.2/10

Price:
Arctic Dreams: $149-$499
Comfort Tech: $199-$599

Arctic Dreams:
Get Yours Now

Comfort Tech:
Get Yours Now

Arctic Dreams's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction isn't all that simple to figure out for the average shopper, especially with brands managing their online reputation closely. That said, customers give these mattresses good marks overall. However, there were some complaints from sleepers that didn't feel as comfortable. so make sure to research the below specifics to learn if this mattress will work for you!

Arctic Dreams's Supportiveness

These mattresses may not offer the kind of lasting support that most customers expect. Though some enjoy the quality of these mattresses, if your body type is different than average, make sure to do more research before purchasing.

Edge Support
For those that are looking for long-term edge support, some report that these mattresses don't have the best edge support.

Arctic Dreams's Durability

These mattresses get mixed feelings from sleepers on their durability. We're all after mattresses that feel just as great now as they did 10+ years ago, but sadly not all mattresses last a long time. If a mattress with mixed feelings on durability is on your short list, do a double-check on the trial and warranty policies and price to make sure that you are comfortable.

Check the Prices For Arctic Dreams:   Get Today's Prices

Comfort Tech's Owner Satisfaction

Some reviewers describe these mattresses as very comfortable for them., but others have not been as excited about the mattress. Sleepers were mostly positive, but there were some negatives that they described. Get more information below to see if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Comfort Tech's Supportiveness

Most customers describe these mattresses as providing good support, but others had complaints about overall feel. For those that are heavier, do some added research on what customers say as you'll want to ensure that you're adequately supported.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit on with their legs dangling off the sides, most reviewers describe the mattresses as being supportive on the edges. That said, some have had complaints so make sure to review more.

Comfort Tech's Durability

Companies that properly invest in testing, quality control, and good materials should have durable mattresses. Reviewers may have issues if brands forget some of these attributes. When it comes to these mattresses, they get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some folks report a cozy night's sleep, but others have had comfort issues over a shorter than average time frame. Make sure to double-check the warranty and return policies before buying.

Browse Arctic Dreams Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Superb comfort, a little hot even on cold nights

View More Reviews

Browse Comfort Tech Customer Reviews

The price is right!

After being deeply disappointed in an overpriced Beautyrest mattress we thought we would try a memory foam as these seem to be the highest rated and with $100. off the price, it was worth a try. It was (surprisingly) firm to us, a little too firm. The next night I put a 3 inch memory foam topper ( already had it) on and it is perfect for us now. Our previous mattress had sagged after a few months and the manufacturer replaced it as guaranteed, but only with the same exact mattress! What is the use of that?? At least if this happens I have Costco's return policy and it was only $400 bucks not $2000. So far so good. I will follow up in two months.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.