Arctic Dreams vs Cariloha

Get The Best February 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Arctic Dreams

Arctic Dreams mattresses is a line of mattress by Dreamfoam Bedding. These economy mattresses are perfect for the budget conscious shopper and driving great value for the price. Also, they are great for anyone with allergies according to their hypoallergenic score!

Cariloha

Cariloha is famous for its innovative bamboo mattress that is cooler and cleaner than many other mattress varieties. With its innovative blends of foam that relieve pressure points and focus on airflow, there is a lot going for the bamboo mattress. Learn more about this sleep innovation and if it is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Cariloha in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Cariloha

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Cariloha: 9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Arctic Dreams: 8.7/10
Cariloha: 9/10

Price Value:
Arctic Dreams: 9.4/10
Cariloha: 8.9/10

No Back Pain:
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10
Cariloha: 8.9/10

Price:
Arctic Dreams: $149-$499
Cariloha: $700-$1900

Arctic Dreams:
Get Yours Now

Cariloha:
Get Yours Now

Arctic Dreams's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have positive customer satisfaction scores overall. There are solid scores overall from sleepers, but some with differing experiences. There are some sleepers who had complaints about the comfort. Read on below to learn more about if the mattresses will fit you!

Arctic Dreams's Supportiveness

Some reviewers feel good amounts of support in these mattresses, but some have had issues with support over the long term. For those that are heavier or require more support because of achy backs, do some added reading to make sure the mattress you buy fits you.

Edge Support
There are mixed signals about edge support on these mattresses. Some have been happy with even support throughout the mattress, but others had problems with sags on the side.

Arctic Dreams's Durability

Reviewers provide mixed ratings about the durability of these mattresses. We're all big fans of mattresses that feel just as great as they did 10 years ago as they do today, but sadly, not all mattresses will last as long as you would hope. If you are thinking about buying a new mattress that isn't an A+ on durability, make sure to take an extra look at the policies on return to make sure you are protected.

Check the Prices For Arctic Dreams:   Get Today's Prices

Cariloha's Owner Satisfaction

Customers are highly satisfied with these mattresses over others, which means when we analyzed the current customer data, these mattresses had great percentages of high ratings. This is a good place to start to find out if one of these mattresses is a good pick for you -- read on for more specifics.

Cariloha's Supportiveness

Having support is extremely important to the feel and comfort of a mattress and whether it helps align the spine. These mattresses do a good job at support for their firmness specifications. So, if you were worried about support for these mattresses, you can rest easy!

Edge Support
Most sleepers say they are happy with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that the sides of the mattress will be comfortable for most folks and the mattress will provide a comfortable ledge to sleep on.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Dropping a bowling ball on your mattress is a helpful way of testing support. Without many complaints or issues, these mattresses have a consistent surface, which is great for those that want to feel secure in their purchase.

Cariloha's Durability

Having a mattress that really lasts can mean thousands of dollars saved for you and your family. It's one more reason why longevity is so important for mattress buyers. However, unsurprisingly, there are lots of brands that are more concerned with their immediate bottom line. In spite of that, great products still are being built by good brands. These mattresses are given high marks when it comes to durability. Unless you are of a heavier build, these mattresses should last 7 - 12 years.

Browse Arctic Dreams Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Superb comfort, a little hot even on cold nights

View More Reviews

Browse Cariloha Customer Reviews

Amazingly Comfortable - David E.

We have contemplated this mattress for the past year and finally decided to give it a try. We had one of the resort brand mattresses and were happy with that but liked the advantages of the bamboo. Well, week one is complete and we are extremely happy with the change. Comfortable and cool feeling which is important for our South Florida climate. We also purchased the sheets and pillows which is the cream on top.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.