Amore vs Sleep Innovations

Get an Instant Discount for Amore Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amore

Amore offers four different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price, and lastly a high end all-natural latex mattress version. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Sleep Innovations

Sleep Innovations is a fairly recent contender in the online and offline mattress space. They sell predominantly on Amazon, other online retailers, and through their offline partner network at stores like Target, Sears, and Kohl's. Overall, they offer a cost-effective solution but without many of the perks of some of the newer brands.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amore in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amore

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amore: 9.4/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amore: 9.4/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.5/10

Price Value:
Amore: 9.6/10
Sleep Innovations: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Amore: 9.6/10
Sleep Innovations: 6.5/10

Price:
Amore: $575-$1250
Sleep Innovations: $339-$849

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Sleep Innovations:
Get Yours Now

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

Reviews can be a helpful way to find out if a new mattress is going to fit your needs. You can really get to the bottom of the positive traits or the shortcomings of a product by reading the reviews. However, it can be difficult to put things into perspective with so many brands claiming that they are the best. But, with making sense of the customer data across the industry -- these mattresses receive some of the best praise from customers about their comfort.

Amore's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses provide better spine health and better night sleeps. Customers and reviewers have noticed the benefits in the support from these mattresses specifically.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important mattress indicator for reviewers and customers. If you like sitting on the side of the mattress before getting out of bed, you'll want something that props you up rather than sinking downward at the edges. These mattresses provide a supportive surface at the edge, which is perfect for those that like to sit or roll to the sides!

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Mattress reviewers love using bowling balls to measure firmness and support. These mattresses are great at supporting and comforting sleepers, which is terrific for having a healthy back and painless night's sleep.

Amore's Durability

These mattresses have great durability. These mattresses were built to be durable independent of who is sleeping on it. these mattresses should provide you with comfort for years to come., these mattresses should be able to support customers properly for years. Extremely rarely, some extremely active or much larger in body type customers may experience quicker declining, but with a great trial policy, these mattreses should be excellent for everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Sleep Innovations's Owner Satisfaction

If you are considering purchasing, keep reading below for information on feel. Sadly, not all customers review them well overall. Some folks were cozy in their new mattress, but others reported trouble getting comfortable.

Sleep Innovations's Supportiveness

Whether a mattress is supportive or not is the difference between comfort and pain for stomach and back sleepers. Also, having good support that aligns the spine is a must-have for side sleepers. These mattresses do well overall with support. That being said, some customers didn't feel supported 100% of the time so if you are heavier, make sure to do extra research.

Edge Support
Most folks like the edge support from these mattresses. Some folks may experience some sagging when sitting or laying close to the edge.

Sleep Innovations's Durability

It is extremely important for shoppers to find a durable mattress, but some brands care more about selling their products than focus on long term quality. That said, these mattresses get high marks from sleepers on durability. Most folks will continue to be happy about their mattress after 5 years, but some folks that are heavier may find that there mattress doesn't last as long.

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Innovations Customer Reviews

I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at ...

I think everyone should get one of these, they arrive in a tall but moderate size box, After unboxing you cut the plastic cover and it starts to expand to its normal size, I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at night. I am sleeping better than at anytime in my 67 years!!!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.