Amore vs Sleep Ez

Get an Instant Discount for Amore Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amore

Amore offers four different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price, and lastly a high end all-natural latex mattress version. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Sleep Ez

Sleep EZ makes a variety of latex mattresses that range from organic to all-natural. Having been in business since 1976, Sleep EZ knows what its doing when it makes all-natural, safe mattresses for your family. They have a variety of products in various pricepoints and interesting features like: flippable and dual-sided mattresses.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amore in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amore

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amore: 9.4/10
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amore: 9.4/10
Sleep Ez: 9.1/10

Price Value:
Amore: 9.6/10
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Amore: 9.6/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price:
Amore: $575-$1250
Sleep Ez: $395-$2790

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Sleep Ez:
20% Off & More - Code NEW20

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

Having great customer satisfaction is essential to both mattress companies and mattress shoppers. Mattress buyers give these mattresses better satisfaction scores than most other competitors, which should give you confidence in learning more about them. Keep reading on to learn about the specifics and how they will relate to your body!

Amore's Supportiveness

These mattresses are excellent in the supportiveness they offer. Support isn't always about firmness, that they have built mattresses that support the spine properly.

Edge Support
Edge support is how well a mattress supports a sleeper on the sides of the mattress and these mattresses provide superb edge support. If you like a mattress that gives you even support on the side, these mattresses provide a feeling on the edge just as supportive as the center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Density and bowling ball tests measure even support and firmness throughout a mattress. These mattresses give an even firmness throughout the mattress with excellent support throughout. This type of support is necessary for keeping hips and shoulders comfortable. These mattresses will keep you supported.

Amore's Durability

These mattresses have excellent durability. Independent of your body type, these mattresses are built with the right stuff to handle constant use. these mattresses should provide you with comfort for years to come., these mattresses should be able to support customers properly for years. In one-off cases, these mattresses may degrade sooner with much larger or very active sleepers, but with a great trial policy, these mattreses should be excellent for everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Sleep Ez's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have high ranks for customer satisfaction versus competitors, which means when we analyzed current review data from across the net, these mattresses ranked well. This is a solid starting point to discovering if this mattress will work for you -- read on for more information on specifics.

Sleep Ez's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well with support vs many other competitors. Their materials do a solid job at aligning the spine and most folks feel comfortable due to this. Customers describe that these mattresses are supportive and and don't mention initial issues with loss of resiliency.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute for most sleepers and are looking for even support. Reviewers report that these mattresses offer solid edge support for sleepers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Resting a bowling ball on the mattress is a good way to measure support and firmness. These mattresses have good even support and good versatility throughout the mattress.

Sleep Ez's Durability

One of the biggest factors to buying a mattress today is durability. Being able to get 7 to 12 years of life out of a mattress comfortably is good for mattresses in this day and age. That said, some factors that affect durability are sleeper size and material quality. These mattresses impress reviewers with their durability. Some that are heavy may experience a slight decrease in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez:   20% Off & More - Code NEW20

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Ez Customer Reviews

Love these mattresses! - Mia K.

I’ve bought two of these mattresses. Excellent quality, super comfortable, and absolutely no chemical smell. I’ve spent 6 months researching mattresses with concerns about health, comfort, and quality. I finally decided on the organic latex. I found this to be the cheapest site to buy from (despite the fact that I live in Canada). We are planning on buying 3 more, as we are a family of 6. It’s the only mattress our family will ever use and the only one I’d recommend without hesitation.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.