Amore vs Qomfort

Get an Instant Discount for Amore Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amore

Amore offers four different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price, and lastly a high end all-natural latex mattress version. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amore in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amore

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amore: 9.4/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amore: 9.4/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Amore: 9.6/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Amore: 9.6/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Amore: $575-$1250
Qomfort: $399-$799

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

It can be a chore to understand the meaning of customer reviews -- from brands that edit their reviews to reviewers who don't match your sleeping preferences. That said, it can be really helpful to see what reviewers are saying across the Internet. These mattresses get some of the highest marks from customers for overall comfort.

Amore's Supportiveness

Made with lasting support is well-received by customers of these mattresses. Reviewers feel that their spines are aligned while not contouring too much.

Edge Support
If you like to sit on the edge of the mattress, this mattress will gently lift you evenly, which means it is rated as an edge support winner.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
These mattresses excel at even support on the reviewer tests. Although the surface layer will allow for a comfortable sleeping surface, the layers below provide lasting support for your shoulders, back, and hips.

Amore's Durability

These mattresses have great durability. Whether you are big or little, these mattresses can handled what you serve them. these mattresses should be able to support customers properly for years., these mattresses should be able to last at least the average 7 - 12 year mattress life, if not longer. Extremely uncommonly, some much heavier or extremely active sleepers may find them degrade sooner, but because of the generous trial period, these mattresses are strong contenders overall

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Having great customer reviews is an important check mark for shoppers. Customers give this brand great ratings over most competitors, which should give you a good foundation to finding out if they will work for your preferences. Read on to learn if these mattresses will work for your body!

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Most customers describe these mattresses as having above average supportiveness, which is hopeful for those that are looking for something to align their spine at night. That said, some people have reported that they don't feel well supported, so mull over the reviews to make sure that your choice is going to work for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much a mattress props you up along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses offer good supportiveness for most, but some folks may experience some contouring along the sides.

Qomfort's Durability

Having a mattress that is durable is very important to shoppers, but some companies care more about profits than they do about quality. The nice thing is that these mattresses are better than average when it comes to durability. Most folks will find that they are happy with their mattress after 5 to 7 years, but some folks that weigh more than average may discover it degrades faster.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.