Amore vs Pranasleep

Get an Instant Discount for Amore Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amore

Amore offers four different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price, and lastly a high end all-natural latex mattress version. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Pranasleep

Pranasleep makes a variety of latex, latex-foam, and latex-hybrid mattress lines. You may see them sold under the names Lotus, Om, and Karma in additio to Pranasleep. They use high end latex in most of their mattresses, which drives the prices up into the luxury category. Most customers find their mattresses comfortable, but some had complaints about durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amore in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amore

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amore: 9.4/10
Pranasleep: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amore: 9.4/10
Pranasleep: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Amore: 9.6/10
Pranasleep: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Amore: 9.6/10
Pranasleep: 8.5/10

Price:
Amore: $575-$1250
Pranasleep: $1549-$13124

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Pranasleep:
Get Yours Now

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

Going over reviews is a great way to shop for a new mattress because it makes it more likely that you will find a mattress that works for you. These mattresses get some of the best customer satisfaction ratings based on overall and recent customer sentiment. So, you can feel excited about this brand.

Amore's Supportiveness

These mattresses are market leaders when it comes to support. Firmness doesn't necessarily mean support, their beds work with the spine to support and enhance the sleeping experience.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance are on the sides of the mattress. These mattresses are great at edge support. If you like a mattress that gives you even support on the side, these mattresses provide a feeling on the edge just as supportive as the center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Density and bowling ball tests measure support throughout the mattress effectively. These mattresses give an even firmness throughout the mattress with excellent support throughout. This type of even support is essential to support shoulders, hips, and backs. You'll be supported.

Amore's Durability

These mattresses are rockstars when it comes to longevity. Independent of your body type, these mattresses are built with the right stuff to handle constant use. you should be able to expect this mattress to last the average durable range of 7 - 12 years., these mattresses should be able to support customers properly for years. In extremely rare cases, these mattresses will wear out sooner, but these mattresses should be excellent for everyone with such a great trial policy.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Pranasleep's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of owner satisfaction will help you target the right mattresses for you. Overall, these mattresses get mixed feedback. Some were entirely satisfied with these mattresses, but others couldn't get comfortable. Look on below to figure out if they will work for you specifically.

Pranasleep's Supportiveness

Folks usually think that mattresses that are good at support are always firm, but when we talk about support, we talk about material that works with your body to support the spine. Most customers have described this mattress at performing well on support, but rarely, some customers are not always happy.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses have good quality edge support, which will fit the needs of most sleepers who require sitting on the edge of their mattress or enjoy laying on the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is useful for discovering if a mattress is evenly supportive. These mattresses are supportive to most sleepers overall, but some folks rarely may experience some discomfort.

Pranasleep's Durability

These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on lasting comfort. We all want a mattress that stays just as cozy in 10 years as it feels now, but sadly, not all mattresses are built for lasting comfort. If you are thinking about buying a mattress that has mixed feelings on durability, do a last look at the warranty and return policies to make sure you are safe.

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Pranasleep Customer Reviews

We love it

We love it because we both get a great night's rest! We have had the Sleep Number mattress and waterbed mattresses. There is a size difference between us that is quite a difference. This mattress fits both our needs!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.