Amore vs Nest Bedding

Get an Instant Discount for Amore Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amore

Amore offers four different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price, and lastly a high end all-natural latex mattress version. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Nest Bedding

Nest Bedding is a popular online and brick-and-mortar mattress retailer. They sell a variety of different mattresses, including a high-end hybrid mattress, organic and natural latex and latex hybrid mattresses, and two all-foam mattresses. Nest Bedding has a tradition of innovating based on customer feedback and customers describe Nest Bedding as providing excellent customer service. With pricepoints that are competitive against name-brands, their's a lot to love about this brand.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Amore and Nest Bedding in this match up!

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amore: 9.4/10
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amore: 9.4/10
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10

Price Value:
Amore: 9.6/10
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Amore: 9.6/10
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10

Price:
Amore: $575-$1250
Nest Bedding: $399-$4399

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Nest Bedding:
Get $200 Off - Code SUMNITEZZZ

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of products and brands by using customer reviews is a smart thing to do. However, it sometimes is hard to feel secure unless you have a broad look at all of the data. Based on our analysis of reviews and sentiment, these mattresses are rated as among the highest overall., which should assist in your mattress search.

Amore's Supportiveness

Offering a great amount of support is an excellent attribute for these mattresses. These beds do a superb job at aligning the spine while giving all the benefits of lasting comfort.

Edge Support
If you like to sit on the edge of the mattress, this mattress does a good job providing resistance and supporting you, which means it is perfect for those that need to put on socks or has mobility issues.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
These mattresses do great with even supportiveness tests. Although the surface will provide a comfortable surface for sleeping, the amazing support from the bottom layers will give you the right stuff for your shoulders, back, and hips.

Amore's Durability

Getting products that last is a big win for discerning shoppers. However, it is harder now than ever to find long lasting products with company fighting for profits amidst higher material costs. This means that not all products provide the true value that they promise. That said, even in this new world we live in, there are still leaders in durability. These mattresses receive good reviews and customer feedback on their longevity., and should last a sleeper with an average build up to a decade or more.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Nest Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

It can be a difficult task understanding which mattresses get higher marks from customers versus others. These mattresses are rated very well by customers based on our analysis. Although you not have the same great feelings towards this brand after buying, good reception from customers is an excellent starting point to do more research.

Nest Bedding's Supportiveness

Mattress support is one of the most important attributes for just about everyone. Even if you like a soft or a firm mattress, a bed that gives you a healthy spine is what we're all looking for. Most reviewers report that these mattresses help provide that kind of support.

Edge Support
Many folks looking for a new mattress mention edge support as a top request. Overall, hese mattresses offer strong edge support, which means that sleepers report feeling consistency in support near the sides of the bed.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
It's popular to measure mattress firmness with a bowling ball on the surface and it is a great way to measure even support too. These mattresses offer good evenness throughout the sleeping surface to help with better spine alignment.

Nest Bedding's Durability

Durability and longevity are deciding factors for mattress shoppers. In this day and age, mattresses should last between 7 and 12 years with average use to be considered durable. However, crafstmanship and material quality can be big factors on durability. These mattresses are very competitive when it comes to durability overall. Some that are heavy may experience a slight decrease in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding:   Get $200 Off - Code SUMNITEZZZ

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Nest Bedding Customer Reviews

Best Night’s Sleep - Michele S.

My husband and I love our new mattress. We are sleeping better than ever.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.