Amore vs Natures Sleep

Get an Instant Discount for Amore Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amore

Amore offers four different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price, and lastly a high end all-natural latex mattress version. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amore in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amore

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amore: 9.4/10
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amore: 9.4/10
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Amore: 9.6/10
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10

No Back Pain:
Amore: 9.6/10
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10

Price:
Amore: $575-$1250
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews are highly useful in figuring out which mattress is best for you. Good reviews can really get to the heart of what the positive aspects of a mattress are and if there are any shortcomings. That said, it can be a whirlwind of information when trying to pick between multiple brands. But, with the data from customer feedback and reviews both overall and recently -- reviewers are among the happiest about their comfort in these beds.

Amore's Supportiveness

Everybody needs a mattress with good support -- it is the difference between restless tossing and turning from back pain or waking up refreshed and pain-free. These mattresses provide some of the best support for the spine available on the market.

Edge Support
Amazing edge support is the difference between sleeping wherever you want on your mattress or having to be confined to the middle. Luckily, customers report that these mattresses provide great edge support.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers like to use bowling balls to measure mattress firmness. Also, the bowling ball is great for measuring evenness in feel across the mattress. These mattresses provide evenness of support across the surface, while remaining comfortable and supportive for shoulders and hips.

Amore's Durability

Buying long lasting products is one the greatest gifts of being a discerning shopper. However, it is harder now than ever to find long lasting products with company fighting for profits amidst higher material costs. This means that not all products provide the true value that they promise. That said, even in this new world we live in, there are still leaders in durability. These mattresses provide excellent durability versus the competition, and should last between 7 - 12 years with significant use from an average sleeper.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

Some customers are very comfortable with these mattresses., but other folks have had different experiences. Customers had both negative and positive feedback. Learn more below on the specifics.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

These mattresses can be described as supportive for most, which means the support layers of the mattress work with your body to align the spine for most. That said, there are a few issues reported by a few customers, so make sure to make sure that the materials align with your body type and sleeping position.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses are reported as having good edge support, which means most don't feel like they will fall off the mattress when rolling close to the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests that measure to see if a mattress has even support throughout the mattress, there is good even support throughout. That said, some have had issues with support over the long term, so make sure it works for your body before purchasing.

Natures Sleep's Durability

It's a hard prospect finding products that last decades. Brands, for the most part, rather go after the money than make something that can never ever break. However, there are still great products to be found. These mattresses, for example, get high marks from customers on quality and durability. Most customers will find that they will last between 7 - 12 years, though some who are heavier or use their mattress more often than nightly may experience them faltering sooner.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.