Amore vs Loom And Leaf

Get an Instant Discount for Amore Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amore

Amore offers four different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price, and lastly a high end all-natural latex mattress version. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amore in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amore

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amore: 9.4/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amore: 9.4/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Amore: 9.6/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

No Back Pain:
Amore: 9.6/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price:
Amore: $575-$1250
Loom And Leaf: $749-$1699

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Loom And Leaf:
Get Yours Now

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

Going over reviews is a great way to shop for a new mattress because you can get to the truth about a mattress without the pain of purchasing and returning. Based on the recent review and sentiment data, customers rate these mattresses as some of the highest performers. So, learn more about this brand!

Amore's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses lead to healthier back and sleeping habits. These are some of the best supportive mattresses in the industry according to customers and reviewers.

Edge Support
Many customers find edge support as very important to their purchasing decision. If sitting on the edge of your mattress is important to you, you'll want a mattress that provides a comfortable ledge beneath you. These mattresses provide good support along the sides, which is perfect for those that like to sit or roll to the sides!

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Reviewers love using bowling balls to show good support and firmness. These mattresses do well at providing a great amount of support and comfort, which is terrific for having a healthy back and painless night's sleep.

Amore's Durability

Owning a mattress for years and years is a difficult proposition for mattress companies. It means they'd invest in quality materials -- from foam to coils, and make more intensive product tests. Also, it can be something that is very dependent on individual use. However, with all that said, these mattresses perform very well on durability according to customers and based on the current reviews and materials used should last 7 - 12 years for most everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

By just browsing online, it isn't very easy to figure out which mattresses are rated the best by customers. Customers are very happy with these mattresses overall according to our analysis. Although you not have the same great feelings towards this brand after buying, these mattresses are worth a look over. Read on below for more information.

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

Mattresses that are supportive are important to everyone. Even if you like a mattress that isn't super firm, a mattress that gives you a healthier back and spine is very important. Most reviewers report that these mattresses help provide that kind of support.

Edge Support
Edge support is one of the most important things to sleepers -- must don't know until they lose it. These mattresses do well in that category, which means there is comfortable resistance on the sides of the mattress giving more sleeping area.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a great way to measure mattress firmness and it is an excellent way of measuring support across the surface. Customers report that these mattresses offer even support across the surface layers.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

Finding a durable mattress can means thousands in savings for you and your family. This is a great reason for customers to find a mattress that lasts. However, there are lots of brands that don't value the same thing. Even with that, customers can still find great products and brands out there. These mattresses are experienced by customers as being highly durable. These mattresses should do a great job for up to a decade for those of average builds. Those who are heavier may have slightly time.

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.