Amore vs Level

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amore

Amore offers three different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Level

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amore: 9.4/10
Level: 9.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amore: 9.4/10
Level: 9.7/10

Price Value:
Amore: 9.6/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Amore: 9.6/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Amore: $575-$1250
Level: $999-$1699

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

Having great ratings from customers is an important indicator for shoppers. These mattresses get higher marks from customers than many other competitors, which should make you feel confident in doing more research into the product offering. Keep reading on to learn about the specifics and how they will relate to your body!

Amore's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses are the best -- it is the difference between sleeping through the night and waking up in pain. These mattresses provide some of the best support on the market.

Edge Support
Essentially, edge support is the difference between sleeping wherever you choose or being confined to the center. Luckily, these mattresses provide great edge support for sleepers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers like to use bowling balls to measure mattress firmness. Also, the bowling ball is great for measuring evenness in feel across the mattress. These mattresses are great at providing an even feel across the top layers, while remaining comfortable and supportive for shoulders and hips.

Amore's Durability

All folks want a mattress that will provide proper support forever and stay cozy for years to come. Unfortunately, some mattresses sag faster than others, and customers respond with disappointment. That said, these mattresses specifically are well loved for their lasting comfort. They are rated well for durability. These mattresses should last near a decade or more based on the great reviews and quality.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Level's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have high ranks for customer satisfaction versus competitors, which means when we analyzed current review data from across the net, these mattresses ranked well. Now that you know what customers think in total, read on to learn more about specifics.

Level's Supportiveness

Mattresses that support you are better for longer sleep and healthy backs. These mattresses provide excellent support for sleepers with reviewers agreeing on the benefits.

Edge Support
Edge support is a key attribute to winning love from customers. If you like to sit on the edge of your mattress as a transition in and out of your bed, you'll want a bed that doesn't contour uncomfortably at the edge. These mattresses give you a nice element of support on the sides, which is ideal for sleepers and bed sitters alike!

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Online mattress reviewers love to use bowling ball tests to show firmness and supportiveness. These mattresses provide even support in their firmness range, which is amazing for having a healthy spine and comfortable sleep.

Level's Durability

These mattresses have excellent durability. No matter your body type, these mattresses were made to last. these mattresses should provide you with comfort for years to come., these mattresses should remain comfortable for years to come. In extremely rare cases, these mattresses may degrade sooner with much larger or very active sleepers, but with a great trial policy, these mattreses should be excellent for everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.