Amore vs Kiss

Get an Instant Discount for Amore Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amore

Amore offers four different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price, and lastly a high end all-natural latex mattress version. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Kiss

The Kiss Mattress by Sleep EZ is made with a top layer of highly responsive latex foam, which provides a refreshing and cool sleeping surface. The middle layer is a resilient memory foam that continues this bouncy feel of the latex above with the pressure relieving properties. This mattress is similar to other major mattresses in a box, but with firmness options that may be too firm or too soft for some.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amore in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amore

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amore: 9.4/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amore: 9.4/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

Price Value:
Amore: 9.6/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Amore: 9.6/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

Price:
Amore: $575-$1250
Kiss: $395-$895

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Kiss:
Get Yours Now

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is sometimes a confusing moving-target for customers -- like reviews that don't align on your feel preference or body type. That said, taking recent reviews and overall feedback into consideration can be powerful. These mattresses are some of the highest rated in terms of customer satisfaction.

Amore's Supportiveness

Made with lasting support is one of the things people love about these mattresses. Folks report that these mattresses help align the spine while not contouring too much.

Edge Support
If you prefer a mattress that allows you to sit comfortably on the side, this mattress will gently lift you evenly, which means it is loved for its edge support.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
When it comes to even support, these mattresses excel at resistance tests. Although the surface will provide a comfortable surface for sleeping, the bottom layers will provide deep support for the back, hips, and shoulders.

Amore's Durability

We, as customers, demand quality that will last. That said, with the industry disruption that is happening in mattresses, quality is harder to discern. Even appliances don't last as long as they used to. However, for the price, the data shows these products are highly durable. They should last 7 - 12 years at the minimum for most sleepers. Also, if you don't like the way your body reacts to the mattress over the short term, you can always get a refund because of the trial policy.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Kiss's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of customer satisfaction can be a great guide in finding yourself the right bed, but it isn't that easy. These mattresses, however, get mixed reviews from sleepers. Some reported deep sleep and good comfort, but others reported discomfort and couldn't get to sleep with these mattresses. Research more below to learn what customers say and how one of these mattresses will react to your body.

Kiss's Supportiveness

Most reviewers report that these mattresses do well with support, but other folks didn't enjoy the feel of the mattress. For those that have larger body types or wide hips or shoulders, take a look at the firmness ratings before buying as you'll want to ensure that your body and spine are supported well.

Edge Support
For those that lay close to the sides of the mattress, most reviewers describe the mattresses as being supportive on the edges. That said, some have reported issues over the long term so make sure to review more if you have mobility issues.

Kiss's Durability

Customers gives these mattresses mixed reviews on lasting comfort. We all want to find the perfectly comfortable durable mattress that lasts over 10 years, but sadly, not all will support you for the long term. If you are thinking about getting a mattress that has mixed feedback on durability, do a last look at the warranty and return policies to make sure you are safe.

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Kiss Customer Reviews

The easiest mattress buying experience I've ever had.

First off, let me say the mattress is extremely comfortable. I really like it. It's soft, it stays cool, and conforms well. I'm a big guy 6'2'' 275lbs and I feel great in a queen. The real pleasure of buying this mattress though was the purchasing process. It's extremely easy. This was my first mattress purchase online and I don't think I'll ever buy a mattress in a brick and mortar store again. You don't have to deal with annoying salesman, it's cheaper, and it's way easier to get it to wherever you're putting it. Don't be intimidated if you've never ordered one online before - it's so much easier. I couldn't be happier with my purchase so far.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.