Amore vs Keetsa

Get an Instant Discount for Amore Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amore

Amore is a hybrid 'mattress in a box' with amazing customization options for the price. One of the game changers of this mattress is your ability to customize firmness on both sides of the bed, so now you and your partner can both get what you want without having to compromise your individual comfort. Additionally, they have a copper infused cover option, which keeps things cool and is anti-microbial. With folks raving about the comfort, it's hard to turn this mattress down.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amore in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amore

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amore: 9.5/10
Keetsa: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amore: 9.4/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Amore: 9.6/10
Keetsa: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Amore: 9.6/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price:
Amore: $575-$1150
Keetsa: $471-$2308

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

Customer perspectives shed light on why or why not to buy a certain mattress. Reviewers have a way of finding any shortcomings, while also praising the positive points of a product. That said, it isn't an easy prospect to make sense of what all these reviews mean when looking at multiple brands at the same time. But, taking in all of the customer review data across brands -- reviewers are among the happiest about their comfort in these beds.

Amore's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses mean healthier spines and deeper night sleeps. These are some of the best supportive mattresses in the industry according to customers and reviewers.

Edge Support
Many customers find edge support as very important to their purchasing decision. If you like to sit on the edge of your bed, you'll want something that props you up rather than sinking downward at the edges. These mattresses provide a supportive surface at the edge, which is great for those that sit or lay close to the side!

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Reviewers love using bowling balls to show good support and firmness. These mattresses do well at providing a great amount of support and comfort, which is terrific for having a healthy back and painless night's sleep.

Amore's Durability

These mattresses are highly rated when it comes to durability. Independent of your body type, these mattresses are built with the right stuff to handle constant use. you should be able to expect this mattress to last it's average durable range of 7 - 12 years depending on use., these mattresses should be able to support customers properly for years. With rarity, some much larger or very active sleepers may find them to wear out sooner, but because of the trial period and good service, these mattresses are very strong contenders.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

With customer reviews, you can better figure out if a mattress will work for your body. That said, it can be easy to get lost in the noise of hundreds of brands that seemingly have great reviews. Customers have had mixed things to say about these mattresses. Some are excited about their new mattress, but others are not very happy.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress can mean the difference between a comfortable night sleep and pain. These mattresses do well supporting sleepers at first, but there are some complaints about supportiveness over the long term. Make sure to take a look at the reviews to make sure these mattresses work for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is important to most folks and makes it easy to get in and out of bed. Most experience these mattresses as having fine edge support, but there may be some uncomfortable contouring for some.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In mattress tests that measure the density of the mattresses, there is initial support throughout the mattress is fairly even for most sleepers. That said, there are some that have experienced issues with support long term.

Keetsa's Durability

Mattresses may not last as long as they used to. Finding a mattress that remains cozy after 15 years just isn't as easy anymore. That said, finding a long-living and comfortable mattress can save you thousands. Unfortunately, sleepers have mixed thoughts about these mattresses. Many folks report no problems with durability, but others have comfort longevity issues on a faster time frame than is usual.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Amore

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.