Amore vs Innomax

Get an Instant Discount for Amore Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amore

Amore offers four different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price, and lastly a high end all-natural latex mattress version. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amore in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amore

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amore: 9.4/10
Innomax: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amore: 9.4/10
Innomax: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Amore: 9.6/10
Innomax: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Amore: 9.6/10
Innomax: 8.3/10

Price:
Amore: $575-$1250
Innomax: $199-$2599

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

It can be a difficult task to make sense of customer review data -- from brands that edit their reviews to reviewers who don't match your sleeping preferences. However, getting to the bottom of what reviewers say across the net can be a great starting point. Customers give these mattresses some of the best ratings for overall comfort.

Amore's Supportiveness

Even support is extremely important for sleeping well, and these mattresses are fabulous at providing support. Supportive doesn't always mean firm. The important thing that makes a mattress supportive is whether it works with you to support your spine. These mattresses are perfect at being able to provide a supportive sleep.

Edge Support
Do you find yourself sitting on the side of your bed and you don't want that sagging feeling? These mattresses have some of the best edge support so you can sit or lay on the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers measure mattress firmness with bowling balls. The most important part of this is to tell if the support is consistent across the mattress and good for your body's shape. These mattresses offer consistency and even density so you can feel comfortable if you have wide shoulders or hips.

Amore's Durability

Providing mattresses that last a lifetime is a difficult thing for mattress brands. They would have to invest in better materials -- from coils and foam, and do countless tests to ensure longevity. Also, longevity is at times hard to measure because of the differences in how folks use their mattress. That said, these mattresses are rated exceedingly well on durability and based on all of the data, should last up to a decade plus for most sleepers.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

Some sleepers report that these mattresses are comfy., but others have described not feeling as satisfied. There were some negative feedback thrown in with the positive. Read on for customer reviews and the specifics.

Innomax's Supportiveness

Whether a mattress is supportive or not is the difference between comfort and pain for stomach and back sleepers. Even side sleepers need gentle support to make sure their spines are aligned. These mattresses offer a good amount of support, above average overall. That being said, some customers didn't feel supported 100% of the time so if you are heavier, make sure to review the specifications.

Edge Support
Most folks like the edge support from these mattresses. Over the long term, some had issues with dipping along the sides.

Innomax's Durability

Mattresses don't provide as long-lived comfort as they used to. Finding a bed that lasts over 15 years is definitely not easy these days. But, finding a mattress that really lasts can save you thousands. These mattresses get mixed feedback when it comes to durability. Some sleepers don't have any issues, but others report having quicker than average durability problems.

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.