Amore vs Foam Sweet Foam

Get an Instant Discount for Amore Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amore

Amore offers four different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price, and lastly a high end all-natural latex mattress version. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Foam Sweet Foam

Foam Sweet Home has been selling latex mattresses direct to customers online since 1996. With their experience, they found that offering more customization for customers was a better approach then telling them what they should buy. Their mattress layers are fully customizable on purchase, which means that you can get the mattress that best fits your preference without, but you'll have to know what layers will best suit your body.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amore in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amore

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amore: 9.4/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amore: 9.4/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Amore: 9.6/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Amore: 9.6/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.3/10

Price:
Amore: $575-$1250
Foam Sweet Foam: $1099-$3399

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Foam Sweet Foam:
Get Yours Now

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers report feeling very comfortable and satisfied with these mattresses, which means when we did an investigation of the current data from customers, we found these mattresses were ranked highly. This gives a good beginning point for seeing if this brand will work for your body -- read on for more specifics.

Amore's Supportiveness

These mattresses provide lasting support for customers today. Lasting support isn't all about firmness, their beds support the spine evenly and comfortably for most every sleeper.

Edge Support
Edge support is all about how well a mattress supports the sleeper on the sides, and this mattress does great at that. If you like to sit or roll to the side of the mattress, these mattresses give a nice even feel on the sides like the middle.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball and density tests are popular ways of measuring supportiveness in mattresses. These mattresses do provide even ball dip throughout the bed and a good supportive amount of resistance. This type of even support is essential to support shoulders, hips, and backs. These mattresses will keep you supported.

Amore's Durability

All folks want a mattress that will last forever and keep you comfortable despite years of use. Sadly, some mattresses degrade quickly, and give customers a good reason to complain. That said, these mattresses do a great job with durability and providing lasting comfort. Customers respond well to them overall. Based on the feedback and quality, these should last 7 - 12 years or more.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Foam Sweet Foam's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to see how customers respond before we invest a lot of money in an expensive product. That said, it can be a more difficult prospect when browsing countless brands and other sites. Based on recent customer reviews and overall sentiment about these mattresses, customers rate them better than average. However, some couldn't get as comfortable. Make sure to read on for added specifics.

Foam Sweet Foam's Supportiveness

Whether a mattress is supportive or not is the difference between comfort and pain for stomach and back sleepers. Side sleepers also need deeper support and a responsive mattress for their hips and shoulders. For most, these mattresses are above average in terms of support. Some, however, have reported issues with support so if you are heavier in body type, make sure to read the reviews.

Edge Support
Most customers like the support in the edges of these mattresses. Some customers weren't entirely satisfied with the edge support.

Foam Sweet Foam's Durability

A mattress with good durability can save you lots of money. But, these days, everything from what you wear to where you sleep are degrading faster. These mattresses get mixed feedback from customers on durability. These mattresses may last years for you, but others have reported not being as lucky. Make sure to read more about these before purchasing.

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Foam Sweet Foam Customer Reviews

This mattress is incredibly comfortable - Sara

This mattress is incredibly comfortable and we have been sleeping great since we got it! The pillows are awesome, too! So satisfied!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.