Amore vs Enso

Get an Instant Discount for Amore Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amore

Amore offers four different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price, and lastly a high end all-natural latex mattress version. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Enso

Enso makes a variety of foam and memory foam mattresses that are low priced. You can find their products in local retailers and online. Some of their claims to fame are their use of extra materials infused in their foams such as silver (to help kill bacteria and unwanted pests) and charcoal for cooling. Most find them intitially comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amore in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amore

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amore: 9.4/10
Enso: 7.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amore: 9.4/10
Enso: 7.4/10

Price Value:
Amore: 9.6/10
Enso: 7.4/10

No Back Pain:
Amore: 9.6/10
Enso: 7.5/10

Price:
Amore: $575-$1250
Enso: $349-$839

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Enso:
Get Yours Now

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

We all use customer sentiment to understand the quality of products and brands. However, it isn't always easy finding the right product, and requires a broad look into the whole market. From our analysis of the customer data, these mattresses receive some of the highest feedback in terms of initial comfort., which should give you a good path forward while looking.

Amore's Supportiveness

Offering a great amount of support is a huge plus with these mattresses. Customers report feeling an alignment of the spine while still being extremely comfortable.

Edge Support
If you are someone that likes to sit on the side of your bed, this mattress will provide support and won't sag, which means it is loved for its edge support.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
These mattresses do great at showing off their even support in tests. Although the comfort layers provide a nice and cozy surface, the bottom layers offer amazing support for your back, hips, and shoulders.

Amore's Durability

All folks want a mattress that will last forever and be cozy for decades. Unfortunately, some mattresses sag faster than others, and customers respond with disappointment. When it comes to lasting comfort, these mattresses are second to none. Customer feedback is very positive overall. These mattresses should last near 10 years or longer based on the positive reception.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Enso's Owner Satisfaction

Discovering how folks really feel about a certain mattress is sometimes a hard thing -- especially with all of the noise in the industry. Customers, unfortunately, don't always feel great about these mattresses. There are still those that love them, but many others have complaints. Research more below to learn about the specifics of the mattresses.

Enso's Supportiveness

These mattresses may not offer the kind of lasting support that most customers expect. Though many find these mattresses comfy initially, if you are bigger than average, do some added dilligence before purchasing.

Edge Support
For those that are looking for quality and long-life edge support, you may want to take a look at the reviews as these mattresses have mixed reviews about edge support.

Enso's Durability

Everyone wants to find a mattress that will last over a decade, and when our mattress is something that instead gives us pain over a short term, this is terrible. However, finding lasting comfort nowadays is a real challenge. With more choices for us than ever, some brands aren't always investing in quality. When it comes to these mattresses, unfortunately, they have some sleepers who have reported durability issues over a short time. It doesn't mean that durability issues will happen to you if you buy one of these, but make sure to read up on the warranty and return policies before buying.

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Enso Customer Reviews

I am very happy with the purchase

I am very happy with the purchase. I have been sleeping on this mattress more than a month and now i can give 5 stars . The mattress is mild firm exactly i was looking for and finally i can get a good sleep. Thank you

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.