Amore vs Eluxury Supply

Get an Instant Discount for Amore Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amore

Amore offers four different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price, and lastly a high end all-natural latex mattress version. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amore in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amore

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amore: 9.4/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amore: 9.4/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Amore: 9.6/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Amore: 9.6/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10

Price:
Amore: $575-$1250
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

It's hard trying to figure out if a mattress will be comfortable for your unique body by just reading the online reviews. When you add in brands that moderate and incentivize reviews, it can really be a tedious task. However, with our examination of current customer data across the net, these mattresses are rated as having some of the highest marks.

Amore's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses mean healthier spines and deeper night sleeps. Customers note that these mattresses offer great levels of support versus others in the industry.

Edge Support
Many customers find edge support as very important to their purchasing decision. If you sit on the side of your mattress to put on socks in the morning, you'll want something that props you up rather than sinking downward at the edges. These mattresses are just the thing to support you around the edges, which is perfect for those that like to sit or roll to the sides!

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Mattress reviewers are famous for bowling ball tests to show the firmness of a mattress and its supportiveness. These mattresses offer an amazing amount of support in their density range, which is perfect for having a healthy spine and night's sleep.

Amore's Durability

Building higher quality mattresses that last decades is difficult for mattress brands. First, they would need to invest in better materials, and put their products through even harder testing. Also, it is something that can be affected by other factors -- like comfort, body weight, and overall use. However, with all that said, these mattresses perform very well on durability according to customers and based on the materials and customer feedback, should last for years and years to come.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Looking over customer reviews and ratings is a strong way to figure out if a company will meet your criteria. These mattreses are highly rated overall by customers, but there are some that had mixed experiences. Research more below to see if one of these mattresses will work with your body type.

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

You may think supportive mattresses are always firm mattresses, but when we mention support, we're talking about materials that properly align the body. These mattresses are well rated for their supportiveness for the average customer, but rarely, some customers are not always happy.

Edge Support
Most experience these mattresses as having desirable edge support, which will fit the needs of most sleepers who require sitting on the edge of their mattress or sleep at the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test of even support is important to figure out if the mattress will provide a good surface to support the spine. These mattresses are above average in providing support, but if you have wide hips or shoulders, double check the firmness.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Mattresses that have good durability ratings last between 7 - 12 years based on the materials used. Foam mattresses are generally not as durable, while mattresses with springs last longer if they are well made. That being said, mattresses that don't put emphasis on durability will start breaking down much faster independent of materials used. Customers give mixed reviews to these mattresses. Some describe good comfort, but others have had issues with lasting support.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.