Amore vs Doze

Get an Instant Discount for Amore Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amore

Amore offers four different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price, and lastly a high end all-natural latex mattress version. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Doze

Doze is a 2 layer gel infused foam mattress. Their claim to fame is affordable simplicity -- the simplicity of the mattress, checkout experience, and the low cost of the mattress make it an offer that is hard to pass up. With a good reception from average customers, the Doze mattress is definitely a brand to consider.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amore in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amore

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amore: 9.4/10
Doze: 8.7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amore: 9.4/10
Doze: 8.7/10

Price Value:
Amore: 9.6/10
Doze: 8.8/10

No Back Pain:
Amore: 9.6/10
Doze: 8.7/10

Price:
Amore: $575-$1250
Doze: $450-$850

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Doze:
Get Yours Now

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews are highly useful in figuring out which mattress is best for you. In total, they provide a glimpse into the real selling points and also fallbacks of a product. That said, it isn't an easy prospect to make sense of what all these reviews mean when looking at multiple brands at the same time. But, taking in all of the customer review data across brands -- customers are some of the most pleased with these mattresses.

Amore's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses provide better spine health and better night sleeps. These mattresses provide excellent support for sleepers with reviewers agreeing on the benefits.

Edge Support
Edge support is key to winning approval from customers. If sitting on the edge of your mattress is important to you, you'll want a mattress that provides a comfortable resistance under your weight towards the edge. These mattresses offer even support along the edge., which is fabulous for sleepers that like to get close to the edge!

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Online mattress reviewers love to use bowling ball tests to show firmness and supportiveness. These mattresses provide even support in their firmness range, which is ideal at maintaining a straight spine.

Amore's Durability

These mattresses have excellent durability. Whether you are big or little, these mattresses can handled what you serve them. these mattresses should be able to support customers properly for years., these mattresses should be able to keep supporting you for years to come. In one-off cases, these mattresses may experience quicker declining with some sleepers, but with a generous trial policy, these are leaders.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Doze's Owner Satisfaction

Customers are very happy with these mattresses for overall comfort, which means when we evaluated current customer sentiment data from across the net, these mattresses ranked very well. This provides a good foundation to look deeper into this brand -- read on for more specifics and customer reviews.

Doze's Supportiveness

These mattresses are good at support. Though the rare sleeper reports that these mattresses aren't the proper firmness for them, most customers appreciate the supportiveness of these mattresses.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for those that need extra time getting out of bed or like to use the side of their mattress. These mattresses are well rated by most on edge support and they should be able to support most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a nice way to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses are well rated at providing even support across the surface, which means they should cradle your hips and shoulders while aligning the spine.

Doze's Durability

Finding a durable mattress can means thousands in savings for you and your family. It's one more reason why longevity is so important for mattress buyers. However, lots of brands are out for profits rather than making the ever-lasting product. In spite of that, great products still are being built by good brands. These mattresses are given high marks when it comes to durability. These mattresses should last up to a decade for most sleepers, but those with heavier builds may have slightly less longevity.

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Doze Customer Reviews

Gave me the sweetest of dreams!

Most comfy bed I've slept on. I hadn't been having dreams recently, but ever since getting my new Doze a month ago, I've been having the best dreams. The mattress was super easy to set up and their customer service was stellar! Highly recommend :)

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.