Amore vs Brooklyn Bedding

Get an Instant Discount for Brooklyn Bedding Get 20% Off - Ends 11/21

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amore

Amore offers four different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price, and lastly a high end all-natural latex mattress version. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Brooklyn Bedding

Don't know which brand really makes quality? Well look no further! Brooklyn Bedding is a trend-setter with multiple mattress types with multiple firmness options. They make all of their mattresses end to end in their own factory. This means much more comfort for a lower cost to you. Can't find the right match? Also, read about their specialty brands: cooling Freya Mattress, ultra-firm Plank Mattress, plus-size friendly Titan Mattress, customizable Rubix Mattress, and ergonomic Zoned Mattress.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Brooklyn Bedding in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Brooklyn Bedding

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amore: 9.4/10
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amore: 9.4/10
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.4/10

Price Value:
Amore: 9.6/10
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10

No Back Pain:
Amore: 9.6/10
Brooklyn Bedding: 9.5/10

Price:
Amore: $575-$1250
Brooklyn Bedding: $499-$2899

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Brooklyn Bedding:
Get 20% Off - Ends 11/21

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

Read reviews and listening to customer stories can be a helpful way to choose a new mattress because it can help increase the probability that you will love your purchase. These mattresses get some of the best customer satisfaction ratings based on overall and recent customer sentiment. So, you can feel secure looking deeper into this brand as an option.

Amore's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses help with healthier spines and better night's rest. These mattresses do great at providing support and customers agree that they notice the benefits.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important mattress indicator for reviewers and customers. If you like to sit on the edge of your bed, you'll want a surface that doesn't sag beneath you. These mattresses are supportive and comfortable around the sides, which is great for those that sit or lay close to the side!

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Mattress reviewers love using bowling balls to measure firmness and support. These mattresses do a great job at even support, which is terrific for having a healthy back and painless night's sleep.

Amore's Durability

Buying products that last a long time is one of the most fulfilling things about being a conscientious buyer. However, finding great products is becoming more difficult as companies compete for profits. This means lots of new products get launched but not always with more benefit to the customer. However, even still there are still leaders in durability and those that put extra effort on quality. These mattresses are some of those that get high ratings for durability., and should last a sleeper with an average build up to a decade or more.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Brooklyn Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

Everyone wants to get to the bottom of which mattresses are best rated, but it isn't easy from just browsing online. These mattresses are rated very well by customers based on our analysis. Although this doesn't mean they will work for you, a great customer satisfaction score is a good starting point.

Brooklyn Bedding's Supportiveness

Mattresses that are supportive are important to everyone. Even if you like mattresses that are not firm, a mattress that leads to better spine alignment is key. These mattresses offer good support for most reviewers.

Edge Support
Over the years, edge support has been an important attribute in mattresses. These mattresses are reported to do well with edge support, which means customers who sit on the side of the mattress feel good support.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is popular in measuring mattress firmness and it can measure even support too. These mattresses offer good even support, which will help with aligning the spine.

Brooklyn Bedding's Durability

Every shopper looking for a bed is looking for one that will last years. However, with durability not always being the highest priority for companies, this can be more and more difficult to find. Luckily, these mattresses have high ratings for durability. They should last over 7 years for the average sleeper. If you are larger in frame, you may find your mattress slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Brooklyn Bedding:   Get 20% Off - Ends 11/21

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Brooklyn Bedding Customer Reviews

Wife is sleeping well on

Wife is sleeping well on new mattress.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.