Amore vs Aviya

Get an Instant Discount for Amore Get $200 Off & Up To 2 Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amore

Amore offers four different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price, and lastly a high end all-natural latex mattress version. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Aviya

Aviya is a hybrid mattress on a mission. Its story starts with the traditional innerspring mattress. Rather than try to reinvent the wheel like other foam only mattresses, Aviya decided to make a more comfortable mattress with coils. Making waves on Amazon and on their online store with affordable prices, this is definitely a brand to look into!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amore in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amore

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amore: 9.4/10
Aviya: 9.1/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amore: 9.4/10
Aviya: 9.1/10

Price Value:
Amore: 9.6/10
Aviya: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Amore: 9.6/10
Aviya: 9.1/10

Price:
Amore: $575-$1250
Aviya: $699-$1299

Amore:
Get $200 Off & Up To 2 Pillows

Aviya:
Get $200 Off Mattresses

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

It's hard trying to figure out if a mattress will be comfortable for your unique body by just reading the online reviews. There is also other things that some brands do like screening reviews that can make finding answers that much harder. However, based on our analyzis of customer data across the net, customers give some of the highest marks for these mattresses.

Amore's Supportiveness

These mattresses provide lasting support for customers today. Having a supportive mattress doesn't necessarily mean it is super firm, that they have built mattresses that support the spine properly.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much resistance are on the sides of the mattress. These mattresses are great at edge support. If you like to sit or roll to the side of the mattress, these mattresses have an excellent feel that is similar to the bed's center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball and density tests are popular ways of measuring supportiveness in mattresses. These mattresses are supportive throughout the mattress with measurable evenness. This type of even support is essential to support shoulders, hips, and backs. You'll be supported.

Amore's Durability

These mattresses do really well with longevity. Whether you are big or little, these mattresses can handled what you serve them. these mattresses should be able to last at least the average 7 - 12 year mattress life, if not longer., these mattresses should provide you with comfort for years to come. Extremely uncommonly, these mattresses may experience quicker declining with some sleepers, but with a good trial policy, these mattresses are leaders for everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $200 Off & Up To 2 Pillows

Aviya's Owner Satisfaction

Looking for a new mattress isn't easy, but finding one that has a good reception from customers is a good starting point in finding out if it is right for you. Versus others, these mattresses have very high scores from sleepers. Do some more reading below to find out what customers are saying.

Aviya's Supportiveness

Having support is extremely important to the feel and comfort of a mattress and whether it provides health benefits to the spine. These mattresses offer a good supportive surface to sleep on for most sleepers. This means you can rest easy that it will help with keeping your back straight while you sleep.

Edge Support
Reviewers describe these mattresses as having good edge support. This means that the sides of the bed will offer resilience and the mattress will prop you up rather than sinking down.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some folks love seeing bowling ball and density tests as a way of measuring support. Customers report that these mattresses offer a good consistent surface, which is great for customers that are concerned about support.

Aviya's Durability

Mattress shoppers are on the hunt for highly durable mattresses. However, with some brands out there focused on other things than durability, finding a mattress that lasts can be a difficult thing to find. However, even with that being said, these mattresses have some good marks on durability. They should last over 7 years for the average sleeper. If you are heavier than average, you may find that your mattress lasts slightly less long.

Get an Instant Discount for Aviya:   Get $200 Off Mattresses

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Aviya Customer Reviews

A great buy. Fits my wife and me perfect.

I purchased my mattress on Amazon because I had an Amazon gift card. I was really happy to find out aviya sells on their website and amazon, too! The mattress has been perfect for my wife and me. She sleeps on her stomach, and I'm more on my back, but the luxury firm is ideal for both of us. Super happy we made this decision!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.