Amore vs Arctic Dreams

Get an Instant Discount for Amore Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amore

Amore offers four different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price, and lastly a high end all-natural latex mattress version. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Arctic Dreams

Arctic Dreams mattresses is a line of mattress by Dreamfoam Bedding. These economy mattresses are perfect for the budget conscious shopper and driving great value for the price. Also, they are great for anyone with allergies according to their hypoallergenic score!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amore in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amore

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amore: 9.4/10
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amore: 9.4/10
Arctic Dreams: 8.7/10

Price Value:
Amore: 9.6/10
Arctic Dreams: 9.8/10

No Back Pain:
Amore: 9.6/10
Arctic Dreams: 8.9/10

Price:
Amore: $575-$1250
Arctic Dreams: $149-$499

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Arctic Dreams:
Get Yours Now

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

Researching customer reviews is a great way to look for a new mattress because it can help increase the probability that you will love your purchase. These mattresses have some of the highest customer satisfaction scores. So, you can feel secure looking deeper into this brand as an option.

Amore's Supportiveness

These mattresses have some of the highest support ratings in the market. Having a supportive mattress doesn't necessarily mean it is super firm, that their mattresses do an excellent job supporting the spine.

Edge Support
Edge support is all about how well a mattress supports the sleeper on the sides, and this mattress does great at that. If you like roll towards the side of your mattress, these mattresses give a nice even feel on the sides like the middle.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Density and bowling ball tests measure support throughout the mattress effectively. These mattresses are measured as having excellent, even support throughout the mattress. This is essential if you have wide shoulders, hips, or other areas of the body that hold greater density. These mattresses will properly support your body.

Amore's Durability

Having a mattress that will last years is a tough proposition for mattress brands. It means they have to invest in better product technology -- like foam and coils, and put their products through even harder testing. Also, it can be something that is very dependent on individual use. However, with all that said, these mattresses perform very well on durability according to customers and based on the current reviews and materials used should last 7 - 12 years for most everyone.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Arctic Dreams's Owner Satisfaction

Customer sentiment is a quick way to find out if a company is as good as they say they are. These mattreses are highly rated overall by customers, but there are some that didn't feel as comfortable. Take a look at the reviews and specifics below to learn if these mattresses will work for you.

Arctic Dreams's Supportiveness

Support isn't the same as firmness. Deep support means the mattress aligns the back and spine. Sadly, these mattresses have some mixed reviews when it comes to support. Most folks are comfortable with the support right after purchase, but some have reported support issues as time as gone on.

Edge Support
For those that need to sit on the edge of their bed or roll to the side, even edge support is very important. These mattresses do well with edge support at first, but some found that it wasn't as supportive as they'd like

Arctic Dreams's Durability

Based on the materials used, mattresses that have good durability will last between 7 - 12 years. Foam mattresses are generally not as durable, while mattresses with springs last longer if they are well made. However, mattresses of any kind that don't offer good durability will start sagging quicker especially for larger sleepers. These mattresses have mixed feelings from customers. Some find them to be fine when it comes to durability, but others have had issues.

Check the Prices For Arctic Dreams:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Arctic Dreams Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Superb comfort, a little hot even on cold nights

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.