Amerisleep vs White Dove

Get an Instant Discount for Amerisleep Get $200 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amerisleep

Amerisleep offers a line of high-end memory foam mattresses for an environmentally conscious consumer. Each mattress is made with a blent of bio-foams that are more eco-friendly than the traditional synthetic-based memory foam material. Amerisleep offers 5 different mattresses in a variety of firmness options so should fit most sleepers, but learn what sleepers are sating about their Amerisleep experience.

White Dove

White Dove mattress was one of the original innovative hybrid mattress brands in the US. They still focus on hybrid mattresses, but also have added latex foam mattresses to their lineup as well. Selling their mattresses predominantly in PA, OH, IN, and surrounding states, they have stuck to their roots while creating mattresses that are up to the times. Most customers find White Dove mattresses to be high end and quality made, but some folks had issues with durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amerisleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amerisleep


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amerisleep: 8.6/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amerisleep: 8.6/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Amerisleep: 8.8/10
White Dove: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Amerisleep: 8.8/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price:
Amerisleep: $849-$3498
White Dove: $497-$1350

Amerisleep:
Get $200 Off Mattresses

White Dove:
Get Yours Now

Amerisleep's Owner Satisfaction

It isn't always easy to figure out customer satisfaction with companies doing lots of work cleaning their online reputations. That said, customers feel comfortable on these mattresses overall. However, there were some who didn't appreciate the feel. so make sure to read on to learn if these mattresses will work for you.

Amerisleep's Supportiveness

These mattresses get mixed feedback from customers on support. Though there are some who like the response of these mattresses, others have reported discomfort. If you are thinking about buying one of these mattresses, take a look at the specs to make sure it will work for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is definitely an important indicator to those with mobility concerns. However, others don't really mind as long as they are comfortable sleeping. These mattresses may not be perfect when it comes to edge support so make sure to do added reading if it is an important item for you.

Amerisleep's Durability

A mattress that is good for durability can save you a lot of money and headaches. However, these days, everything from clothes to mattresses are wearing out quicker and quicker as businesses compete for profits. Customers give mixed feedback when it comes to the durability of these mattresses. Mattresses affect everyone differently and some felt happy with the long term comfort, but others were not so sure. Make sure to read more about these before purchasing.

Get an Instant Discount for Amerisleep:   Get $200 Off Mattresses

White Dove's Owner Satisfaction

Some are very happy with these mattresses., but others have had mixed experiences. Customers had both negative and positive feedback. Get more information below to see if one of these mattresses will work for you.

White Dove's Supportiveness

Overall, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is refreshing for those that need a mattress to align the spine. However, some have had issues with support long term, so do some extra research to ensure that your choice works with your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is the amount of resistance there is for sleepers along the side of the mattress. These mattresses do a fine job, but some folks may experience less edge support over time.

White Dove's Durability

These mattresses have mixed reviews on their durability. We're all big fans of mattresses that feel just as great as they did 10 years ago as they do today, but sadly, not all are built to last. If you are thinking about buying a mattress that has mixed feelings on durability, make sure to do one last look at the warranty and return policies so you are protected.

Browse Amerisleep Customer Reviews

I'll buy again

We bought the King size Liberty mattress about 10 months ago. Everything about the purchase was great--customer service, prompt shipping and easy set up. The bed is so comfortable that I still can't wait to jump into bed at night. Some minor shoulder and hip aches I had from sleeping on my old mattress are gone. We are so happy with our Liberty mattress that we will be buying another within a few months for a vacation home.

View More Reviews

Browse White Dove Customer Reviews

Best mattres i ever slept on

Best mattres i ever slept on. Great service fron the representative. I would recomend this mattress to everyone

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.