Amerisleep vs Eluxury Supply

Get an Instant Discount for Amerisleep Get 30% Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amerisleep

Amerisleep offers a line of high-end memory foam and hybrid mattresses that offer the benefits of plant-based materials. Each mattress has a blend of bio-foams for comfort layers that are more eco-friendly than the traditional synthetic-based memory foam material. Amerisleep offers 5 different mattress firmness options in all-foam options, and 3 popular firmness varieties also in a pocketed coil hybrid build. Customers like their offerings and have good things to say about the quality versus better known name-brands.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amerisleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amerisleep

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amerisleep: 9.4/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amerisleep: 9.3/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Amerisleep: 9.3/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Amerisleep: 9.4/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10

Price:
Amerisleep: $849-$3498
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165

Amerisleep:
Get 30% Off Mattresses

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Amerisleep's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews is a powerful way to create a more targeted list of potential mattresses for you. Sleepers rate these mattresses well, but some had disagreements. Below you can find a selection of customer reviews and more information on the mattresses -- study on!

Amerisleep's Supportiveness

In terms of having lasting supportiveness, these mattresses have mixed signals from customers. Some feel like the mattresses provide good comfort, but others didn't feel that the mattress was equipped to provide comfort. If you are larger than average, these mattresses may not work 100% for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is a key item for anyone that likes to sit on the side of their mattress. Some may not find these mattresses to be evenly supportive along the sides and may dip more than usual.

Amerisleep's Durability

Companies that properly invest in testing, quality control, and good materials should have durable mattresses. Sleepers may have complaints if companies forget these attributes. These mattresses specifically get mixed reviews from customers on durability. There are reports by some of issues about comfort over a short term, but others that have lasting comfort. Ensure that you take a look at the reviews before you buy.

Get an Instant Discount for Amerisleep:   Get 30% Off Mattresses

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Sleeper satisfaction isn't simple to get to the bottom of with plenty of brands doing work cleaning up their online reputation. That said, overall, customers report these mattresses are comfortable. There were a few complaints from customers that couldn't get comfy so keep reading below to check your body type with the specifications of this mattress!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

Mattresses that are good at support are usually believed to be firm, but when we talk about support, we talk about deep support of the spine, hips, and shoulders. These mattresses do a good job for the average customer, but there are a few complaints about the feel.

Edge Support
Most find these mattresses to have good quality edge support, which preferred for those that like to sit on the edge of the bed or like to lie towards the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
By placing a bowling ball on different parts of a mattress, you can measure how well a mattress will support the spine. These mattresses do a good job overall, but there are some folks who rarely experience some discomfort.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Mattresses that have good durability ratings last between 7 - 12 years based on the materials used. Foam mattresses are generally less durable, while coil mattresses that are high quality should last longer. However, mattresses of any kind that don't offer good durability will start sagging quicker especially for larger sleepers. These mattresses have mixed feelings from customers. Some report lasting comfort, but others report quicker than average degrading.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Amerisleep Customer Reviews

Amazing

This is hands down the best bed I've ever owned. I'm a side sleeper and would constantly wake up with my arm asleep or back pain or hip pain. I've had this bed for 3 months and that has not happened once! I look forward to going to bed every day now and sleep all the way through the night.

View More Reviews

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.