Amerisleep vs Dynasty

Get an Instant Discount for Amerisleep Get $200 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amerisleep

Amerisleep offers a line of high-end memory foam mattresses for an environmentally conscious consumer. Each mattress is made with a blent of bio-foams that are more eco-friendly than the traditional synthetic-based memory foam material. Amerisleep offers 5 different mattresses in a variety of firmness options so should fit most sleepers, but learn what sleepers are sating about their Amerisleep experience.

Dynasty

Dynasty is a mattress brand that is sold in local retailers and famously on Amazon. It is known for its extremely low prices and low priced deals. Overall, some of the more affordable options may experience durability issues, but the more expensive mattresses have been well reviewed. Make sure to do your research on your particular model before making your final purchase.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amerisleep in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amerisleep


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amerisleep: 8.6/10
Dynasty: 7.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amerisleep: 8.6/10
Dynasty: 7.9/10

Price Value:
Amerisleep: 8.8/10
Dynasty: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Amerisleep: 8.8/10
Dynasty: 8/10

Price:
Amerisleep: $849-$3498
Dynasty: $249-$749

Amerisleep:
Get $200 Off Mattresses

Dynasty:
Get Yours Now

Amerisleep's Owner Satisfaction

Customers give these mattresses high marks for comfort overall. This means that most customers give this brand positive reviews, but there are some caveats. Some folks didn't like the overall feel. Learn more about the specifics of these mattresses below!

Amerisleep's Supportiveness

These mattresses aren't ideal for everyone in terms of their support. Though some customers are happy with their purchase, others have found these mattresses not to be comfortable. If this brand is on your list, do additional research to ensure it works for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is always important to those that like to sit close to the edge of the mattress Some folks, however, don't report it being as large of an issue for them. These mattresses are not as supportive overall, so if edge support is very important to you make sure to do some additional research.

Amerisleep's Durability

Durable mattresses will last between 7 and 12 years based on the materials that are in the mattress. Foam mattresses are not as durable, but mattresses with high quality coils tend to last longer. That said, mattresses that don't focus on durability will start sagging much faster especially for larger customers. These mattresses have mixed feelings from customers. Some have had complaints, but others have found comfortable sleep.

Get an Instant Discount for Amerisleep:   Get $200 Off Mattresses

Dynasty's Owner Satisfaction

Getting a firm understanding of sleeper reviews can be a relief. Sadly, customers don't always feel comfortable with these mattresses. Some feel cozy and comfortable, but others don't feel that way. There are more details below to study if you are considering buying.

Dynasty's Supportiveness

Customers report that these mattresses don't offer the kind of lasting support that some of the other brands may. Though some folks agree with the comfort of these mattresses, if you are heavier in build, take a look at the mattress specs before buying.

Edge Support
For those that are hoping for impressive edge support, you may want to read more reviews as some are unsatisfied with the edge support.

Dynasty's Durability

These mattresses may not perform as well long term. Some customers have had issues with feel and longevity issues after a short time. If you have a larger body frame and are hoping for something with longevity, these may provide initial comfort, but do a last check on the mattress specifications and return policies before purchasing.

Browse Amerisleep Customer Reviews

I'll buy again

We bought the King size Liberty mattress about 10 months ago. Everything about the purchase was great--customer service, prompt shipping and easy set up. The bed is so comfortable that I still can't wait to jump into bed at night. Some minor shoulder and hip aches I had from sleeping on my old mattress are gone. We are so happy with our Liberty mattress that we will be buying another within a few months for a vacation home.

View More Reviews

Browse Dynasty Customer Reviews

This mattress is wonderful for my elderly parent

This mattress is wonderful for my elderly parent. We have it on an adjustable bed and it is just the right amount of firmness vs. softness. The workmanship is really nice and it is an attractive product. My parent is loving this mattress.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.