Amerisleep vs Amore

Get an Instant Discount for Amore Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Amerisleep

Amerisleep offers a line of high-end memory foam mattresses for an environmentally conscious consumer. Each mattress is made with a blent of bio-foams that are more eco-friendly than the traditional synthetic-based memory foam material. Amerisleep offers 5 different mattresses in a variety of firmness options so should fit most sleepers, but learn what sleepers are sating about their Amerisleep experience.

Amore

Amore offers four different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price, and lastly a high end all-natural latex mattress version. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amore in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amore

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Amerisleep: 8.6/10
Amore: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Amerisleep: 8.6/10
Amore: 9.4/10

Price Value:
Amerisleep: 8.8/10
Amore: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Amerisleep: 8.8/10
Amore: 9.6/10

Price:
Amerisleep: $849-$3498
Amore: $575-$1250

Amerisleep:
Get $200 Off Mattresses

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Amerisleep's Owner Satisfaction

Most customers feel great in their mattresses and rated them well. Some, however, didn't feel share the same delight. If one of these mattresses is up for your review, make sure to read our analysis below.

Amerisleep's Supportiveness

In terms of providing comfortable support for everyone, these mattresses get mixed reviews. Some customers feel comfortable and well supported, but others didn't feel comfortable while they slept. If you have a heavier body type than average, you may want to do some added digging into reviews to make sure you find the right pick for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is an essential item for those that like to lay close the edge of their mattress without dipping or rolling off. Some may not find these mattresses to be evenly supportive along the sides and may dip more than usual.

Amerisleep's Durability

These mattresses get mixed ratings from customers on durability. We all want a mattress that stays just as cozy in 10 years as it feels now, but sadly, not all mattresses will last as long as you would hope. If a mattress that has mixed reception on durability is on your to-buy list, make sure to take an extra look at the policies on return to make sure you are protected.

Get an Instant Discount for Amerisleep:   Get $200 Off Mattresses

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews are excellent for making sense of whether a certain mattress is right for you. They can provide a helpful look into the selling points that customers really love and if the product has any shortcomings. However, trying to find the perfect brand for you by wading through all of the reviews isn't always easy. But, taking into consideration the positive customer reports overall and recently -- right now, these mattresses get some of the best satisfaction ratings for their comfort.

Amore's Supportiveness

Mattresses that do well with support lead to better sleep and healthier spines. These mattresses offer great support, and reviewers and customers are refreshed by the result.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important item for most customers. If you're used to sitting on your mattress in the morning, you'll want a bed that doesn't contour uncomfortably at the edge. These mattresses offer even support along the edge., which is excellent for all sleepers!

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Reviewers love using bowling balls to show good support and firmness. These mattresses are great at supporting and comforting sleepers, which is terrific for having a healthy back and painless night's sleep.

Amore's Durability

We, as customers, demand quality that will last. However, with the Internet economy vs big corporate retailers, it is more difficult to wade through quality. Even our clothing and bedding doesn't last as long as it used to. All that said, customers say that these mattresses are some of the most durable for the price. They should provide comfort for 7 - 12 years based for most sleepers. Also, with a generous trial policy, if you felt like things weren't working after a short period, you could get a refund.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Browse Amerisleep Customer Reviews

I'll buy again

We bought the King size Liberty mattress about 10 months ago. Everything about the purchase was great--customer service, prompt shipping and easy set up. The bed is so comfortable that I still can't wait to jump into bed at night. Some minor shoulder and hip aches I had from sleeping on my old mattress are gone. We are so happy with our Liberty mattress that we will be buying another within a few months for a vacation home.

View More Reviews

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.