Allswell vs Zeopedic

Get an Instant Discount for Allswell Get 15% Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Allswell

Allswell is a mattress brand that launched in 2018 to take on the direct-to-consumer mattress industry and introduce some new innovations. They offer two mattresses: the softer Allswell and firmer Allswell Luxe Hybrid. The Allswell is an all-foam variety with plenty of memory foam comfort layers while the Luxe Hybrid features individually wrapped coils for extra back support. For a price that is extremely competitive, this is a brand that any bargain hunters should consider!

Zeopedic

Zeopedic is taking the discount mattress industry by storm as the mattress-in-a-box choice of Big Lots retailers. With a 10'' profile and cooling gel memory foam on the top layer, Zeopedic has customers asking why should I buy a more expensive mattress? Although customers love the Zeopedic mattress at first, there are some reports that it doesn't hold up to normal use as well as other slightly more expensive options. Read on to get the full story!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Allswell in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Allswell

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Allswell: 9.3/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Allswell: 9.3/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

Price Value:
Allswell: 9.6/10
Zeopedic: 6.9/10

No Back Pain:
Allswell: 9.2/10
Zeopedic: 6.8/10

Price:
Allswell: $265-$1245
Zeopedic: $239-$599

Allswell:
Get 15% Off Mattresses

Zeopedic:
Get Yours Now

Allswell's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy isn't always easy, which is why finding a brand that does is an essential first step in finding the right product for you. These mattresses get very high marks for customer satisfaction versus competitors. Do some more research below to figure out if one of these mattresses are right for you.

Allswell's Supportiveness

These mattresses offer a good amount of support Customers describe their shoulders and hips are well supported while their backs are aligned.

Edge Support
These mattresses also approach edge support well, which is how well a mattress does keeping things supportively even along the edges. For people that like to sit or lay close to the edge of the mattress, these mattresses will do a good job supporting you towards the edge.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a great indicator of firmness, and it is also helpful in how the dip it creates changes throughout the mattress. In this way, it can show if there is even support or if some areas sag. Based on these factors, these mattresses do a good job in their even support.

Allswell's Durability

It isn't easy to find great products that last a decade with constant use. Brands, by and large, hunt for short-term profits rather than building products that last. That said, there are still remarkable products to be found. Customers say that these mattresses do a great job on quality. Most sleepers will experience them lasting between 7 - 12 years, though those who are of heavier builds may experience them faltering sooner.

Get an Instant Discount for Allswell:   Get 15% Off Mattresses

Zeopedic's Owner Satisfaction

Some customers felt very comfortable with their new mattress, but others couldn't get comfy. Despite those that had a good experience, overall these mattresses have lower than average satisfaction from customers. Read on below for more information about these mattresses.

Zeopedic's Supportiveness

Support isn't equal to firmness. Support is great if it aligns the spine and leads to a healthy night's sleep. Sadly, these mattresses have some mixed reviews when it comes to support. Most folks find the mattress to be supportive at the beginning, but some folks didn't feel like they were adequately supported over time.

Edge Support
For those that like the lay close to the side of their mattress or have mobility issues, even edge support is very important. At first, these mattresses do a good job with edge support, but some didn't think that it was as comfortable long term as they had wished.

Zeopedic's Durability

Customers find that durability is one of the most important attributes to finding a mattress. We all wish that our mattress would be just as comfortable a decade later as it was the first day. Unfortunately, not all folks have had good things to say about these mattresses in regards to durability. If you are considering buying for your main mattress, read over the reviews, warranty, and return policies to make sure that you are safe in your purchase.

Browse Allswell Customer Reviews

Nice and soft bedding - Christian C

Super soft compared to my current mattress, yet firm enough to allow you to get back up and not hurt your back.

View More Reviews

Browse Zeopedic Customer Reviews

SO disappointed - Shannon

I had such high hopes this mattress would be the answer to my back problems and I might actually get a full night's sleep for once. Alas, I was mistaken. I returned this mattress and went with a pillow top Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.