Allswell vs Springwall

Get The Best March 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Allswell

Allswell is a mattress brand that launched in 2018 to take on the direct-to-consumer mattress industry and introduce some new innovations. They offer four mattresses: the Allswell, Allswell Luxe, the Allswell Supreme, and their new, firm Allswell Brick. Each mattress features the adaptive and supportive benefit of pocketed coils with layers of foam above for pressure relief. For those on a hunt for a bargain, Allswell's mattresses are definitely a brand to consider.

Springwall

Springwall is a popular North American mattress brand, based in Canada. They are famous for crafting brands inluding Reverie, Chriropractic, and Sesame Street brands. They specialize in memory foam offerings primarily though they also manufacture traditional innerspring and hybrid models. They have foam support cell technology that is differentiated than many other competitors. Overall, customers find Springwall products comfy at first, but there are some complaints about durability for some.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Allswell in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Allswell

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Allswell: 9.3/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Allswell: 9.3/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Allswell: 9.6/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Allswell: 9.2/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price:
Allswell: $265-$1245
Springwall: $199-$9099

Allswell:
Get Yours Now

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Allswell's Owner Satisfaction

Shopping for a new mattress is hard, which is why finding a brand with good customer satisfaction is a great starting point to finding if a mattress will work for you. Versus competitiors, customers are really happy with these mattresses. Read on to see if one of these mattresses will work for your body and sleeping preferences.

Allswell's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is one of the most important things to just about everyone. Independent of whether you like soft mattresses, a bed that helps with spine health is vastly important. These mattresses offer good support for most reviewers.

Edge Support
Most mattress experts agree that edge support is an important attribute in a mattress search. These mattresses are reported to do well with edge support, which means sleepers feel propped up on the sides of their mattress as well as the center.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Measuring mattress firmness with a bowling ball is a good approach and it does well measuring the surface layers for even support. These mattresses offer good evenness throughout the sleeping surface to help with better spine alignment.

Allswell's Durability

Durability and longevity are deciding factors for mattress shoppers. Being able to get up to a decade of use out of a mattress and still be comfortable is a good mark of durability. That said, there are other things that affect durability -- like material quality and sleeper size. Customers give these mattresses good marks for durability against others. However, some that are heavier may see a slight decrease in durability.

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

Everyone wants to look at customer responses before we buy such a pricy product. That said, it can be a more difficult prospect when browsing countless brands and other sites. We examined the online reviews and sentiment and found that customers give these mattresses above average marks overall. However, some didn't feel as comfortable. Research more below to see if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Springwall's Supportiveness

Support is extremely important for the comfort of a night's sleep. These mattresses do well in supporting folks at the beginning, but there are some issues with long term support. Make sure that the mattress is spec'd for your body type of firmness preference before purchasing.

Edge Support
Many look for good edge support as a way to be comfortable getting in and out of bed. Most experience these mattresses as having fine edge support, but there may be issues with dipping on the edges for some.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In bowling ball tests that measure the supportiveness of a new mattress, things are fairly even in terms of support throughout the mattress. Some folks, however, have described issues with support degrading over time.

Springwall's Durability

A mattress that is good for durability can save you a lot of money and headaches. However, these days, everything from clothes to mattresses are wearing out quicker and quicker as businesses compete for profits. Customers give these attresses mixed ratings on durability. These mattresses may last years for you, but others have reported not being as lucky. Make sure to take look at some of the customer reviews to see if the mattress should work for you before purchasing.

Browse Allswell Customer Reviews

Nice and soft bedding - Christian C

Super soft compared to my current mattress, yet firm enough to allow you to get back up and not hurt your back.

View More Reviews

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.