Allswell vs Sleep Ez

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez Get $500 Off Mattresses & More

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Allswell

Allswell is a mattress brand that launched in 2018 to take on the direct-to-consumer mattress industry and introduce some new innovations. They offer two mattresses: the softer Allswell and firmer Allswell Luxe Hybrid. The Allswell is an all-foam variety with plenty of memory foam comfort layers while the Luxe Hybrid features individually wrapped coils for extra back support. For a price that is extremely competitive, this is a brand that any bargain hunters should consider!

Sleep Ez

Sleep EZ has been a popular latex mattress maker for decades, specializing in mattresses that use 100% pure latex and range from organic to all-natural. Having been in family-business since 1976, one of Sleep EZ's selling points is having the experience to make 'safe mattresses for the family.' They have a variety of products in competitive price points with interesting differentiators like: flippable and dual-sided mattresses.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Allswell and Sleep Ez in this match up!

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Allswell: 9.3/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Allswell: 9.3/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Allswell: 9.6/10
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Allswell: 9.2/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price:
Allswell: $265-$1245
Sleep Ez: $395-$2790

Allswell:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Ez:
Get $500 Off Mattresses & More

Allswell's Owner Satisfaction

Having a good reception from other sleepers is a good place to start when looking for a new mattress. These mattresses are rated well by customers according to our investigation of online customer data. Sleepers describe having good experiences with the brand and feeling comfortable in bed. Take a look below for the mattress specifics!

Allswell's Supportiveness

All folks need a mattress that is supportive. Even if you like a mattress that isn't super firm, a bed that keeps your back feeling good for longer is what's important. Overall, these mattresses offer that kind of support.

Edge Support
Most mattress experts agree that edge support is an important attribute in a mattress search. These mattresses are reported to do well with edge support, which means there is comfortable resistance on the sides of the mattress giving more sleeping area.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Resting a bowling ball on the mattress is a fun way to measure mattress firmness and it is a great way to measure even support too. These mattresses offer positive support throughtout the mattress.

Allswell's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts a long time can means thousands of dollars in your pocket. It's one more reason why longevity is so important for mattress buyers. However, lots of brands are out for profits rather than making the ever-lasting product. Even with that, customers can still find great products and brands out there. These mattresses are given high marks when it comes to durability. Unless you are of a heavier build, these mattresses should last 7 - 12 years.

Sleep Ez's Owner Satisfaction

Great customer satisfaction scores are what shoppers want to see. These mattresses receive better customer ratings than many other competitors, which should give you a good reason to learn more about if they will work for you. Research on below to discover if this mattress will work for you!

Sleep Ez's Supportiveness

These mattresses are do a very good job at support versus others in the industry. They offer the support needed to align the vertebrae and help most sleepers feel comfortable in most sleeping positions. Customers feel that these mattresses offer support and and talk about good performance and solid inital comfort.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute for those that lay close to the side of the bed and wish having supportive balance all the way to the edge. These mattresses have good edge support for those that need it.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball on top of the mattress is a good way to measure support and firmness. These mattresses have good even support and good versatility throughout the mattress.

Sleep Ez's Durability

It is a hard thing to find great products that last over 10 years with constant use. Brands, by and large, go after profits first rather than building something that lasts forever. However, there are still great products to be found. These mattresses, specifically, provide a good element of durability to most sleepers. They should last up to a decade for many sleepers, though those who are of heavier builds may experience them faltering sooner.

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez:   Get $500 Off Mattresses & More

Browse Allswell Customer Reviews

Nice and soft bedding - Christian C

Super soft compared to my current mattress, yet firm enough to allow you to get back up and not hurt your back.

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Ez Customer Reviews

Love these mattresses! - Mia K.

I’ve bought two of these mattresses. Excellent quality, super comfortable, and absolutely no chemical smell. I’ve spent 6 months researching mattresses with concerns about health, comfort, and quality. I finally decided on the organic latex. I found this to be the cheapest site to buy from (despite the fact that I live in Canada). We are planning on buying 3 more, as we are a family of 6. It’s the only mattress our family will ever use and the only one I’d recommend without hesitation.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.