Allswell vs Novosbed

Get an Instant Discount for Allswell Get 20% Off - Code GIVETHANKS

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Allswell

Allswell is a mattress brand that launched in 2018 to take on the direct-to-consumer mattress industry and introduce some new innovations. They offer two mattresses: the softer Allswell and firmer Allswell Luxe Hybrid. The Allswell is an all-foam variety with plenty of memory foam comfort layers while the Luxe Hybrid features individually wrapped coils for extra back support. For a price that is extremely competitive, this is a brand that any bargain hunters should consider!

Novosbed

It just may be time to try something new! Novosbed has been around for a while making memory foam mattresses comparable to some of the most popular out there. They make one mattress with soft and firm varieties and are still a bit of a secret outside the mattress industry. That said, they put out a great mid-line price with quality materials and plenty of price value that may just be what you need.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Allswell in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Allswell

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Allswell: 9.3/10
Novosbed: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Allswell: 9.3/10
Novosbed: 8.7/10

Price Value:
Allswell: 9.6/10
Novosbed: 8.9/10

No Back Pain:
Allswell: 9.2/10
Novosbed: 8.8/10

Price:
Allswell: $245-$1245
Novosbed: $799-$1999

Allswell:
Get 20% Off - Code GIVETHANKS

Novosbed:
Get Yours Now

Allswell's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy is a good first step in finding out if a mattress is going to be right for you. These mattresses do very well with customer satisfaction versus others. Take a look below to read customer reviews and more mattress specifics.

Allswell's Supportiveness

Solid support throughout a mattress is essential to its feel and whether it provides health benefits to the spine. These mattresses are good at supporting most sleepers. This means that you can sleep easy with these mattresses supporting you.

Edge Support
Most reviewers describe the edge support as good overall. This means that the sides of the bed should be comfortable to most sleepers and the mattress will prop most sleepers up rather than sinking.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some folks love seeing bowling ball and density tests as a way of measuring support. These mattresses have good consistency in the feel of their surface layers, which is great for customers that need extra security in buying.

Allswell's Durability

It is a tough prospect to find great products that last a long time. Brands, by and large, rather go after making good money than building something that lasts a lifetime. That said, there are still remarkable products to be found. Customers say that these mattresses do a great job on quality. Most folks will have them last between 7 - 12 years, though those who are heavier may find that they break down faster.

Get an Instant Discount for Allswell:   Get 20% Off - Code GIVETHANKS

Novosbed's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses are provided great scores from sleepers versus others, which means when we did a statistical look at the current data from customers across the net, we found these mattresses were ranked highly. This is a good place to start to find out if one of these mattresses is a good pick for you -- read on for more specifics.

Novosbed's Supportiveness

Everyone needs a mattress that properly supports them. Even if you like mattresses that are not firm, a mattress that gives you a healthier back and spine is very important. Overwhelmingly, these mattresses provide a good level of support to their customers.

Edge Support
Some mattress connoisseurs report that edge support is a key for the mattress shopper. Customers report that these mattresses do well with edge support, which means that sleepers report feeling consistency in support near the sides of the bed.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Measuring mattress firmness with a bowling ball is a good approach and it is a great way to measure even support too. These mattresses offer good even support, which will help with aligning the spine.

Novosbed's Durability

Having a durable mattress is a deciding factor to mattress shoppers. Being able to get up to a decade of continual use out of a mattress is good in terms of durability. That said, mattress craftsmanship and sleeper body weight can affect durability as well. These mattresses do a great job with durability overall. That said, some with heavier bodies may experience a slight decrease in durability.

Browse Allswell Customer Reviews

Nice and soft bedding - Christian C

Super soft compared to my current mattress, yet firm enough to allow you to get back up and not hurt your back.

View More Reviews

Browse Novosbed Customer Reviews

Spare bed score. - Sid H.

Purchased this for our spare bedroom and our guests think it’s better than their bed at home.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.