Allswell vs Lebeda

Get The Best February 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Allswell

Allswell is a mattress brand that launched in 2018 to take on the direct-to-consumer mattress industry and introduce some new innovations. They offer four mattresses: the Allswell, Allswell Luxe, the Allswell Supreme, and their new, firm Allswell Brick. Each mattress features the adaptive and supportive benefit of pocketed coils with layers of foam above for pressure relief. For those on a hunt for a bargain, Allswell's mattresses are definitely a brand to consider.

Lebeda

Lebeda is an Iowa based mattress manufacturer and brand that is well-known for their innerspring, hybrid, and memory foam options. Their mattresses are very competitively priced and most folks find their Lebeda mattresses comfortable. There are some complaints about customer service and durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Allswell in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Allswell

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Allswell: 9.3/10
Lebeda: 8.1/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Allswell: 9.3/10
Lebeda: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Allswell: 9.6/10
Lebeda: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Allswell: 9.2/10
Lebeda: 8.3/10

Price:
Allswell: $265-$1245
Lebeda: $135-$3649

Allswell:
Get Yours Now

Lebeda:
Get Yours Now

Allswell's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers report feeling very comfortable and satisfied with these mattresses, which means when we analyzed the current customer data, these mattresses had great percentages of high ratings. This is a solid starting point to discovering if this mattress will work for you -- read on for more information on specifics.

Allswell's Supportiveness

Support is extremely important to the overall feel of a mattress and whether it enhances the natural curvature of the spine. These mattresses are good at supporting most sleepers. That means that these mattresses will support you comfortably.

Edge Support
Reviewers describe these mattresses as having good edge support. This means that you'll feel the same amount of support on the sides of the bed as the center and the mattress will feel supportive.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
It's popular to test support by resting a bowling ball on the top of your mattress. Overall, these mattresses do well at keeping consistency across the mattress without many complaints, which is great for those that want to feel secure in their purchase.

Allswell's Durability

Every shopper looking for a bed is looking for one that will last years. However, with some companies focusing more on profits and less on quality, finding a mattress that lasts can be tough to get. That being said, these mattresses specifically have high marks from customers on longevity. For most sleepers, they will last between 7 - 12 years. Those that use their mattress more than nightly or are heavier than average may find their mattress is slightly less durable.

Lebeda's Owner Satisfaction

We all need to take a look at customer reviews before we buy an expensive product. However , it can be a task extracting the key takeaways from all of the reviews you read. We did an examination of reviews and sentiment and discovered that sleepers rate these mattresses above average overall. However, some didn't feel as comfortable. Read more below on the mattress specifics.

Lebeda's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress that properly cradles the body is what you need for a better night's sleep. If you have a mattress that isn't supportive, you are likely not getting the good sleep that you need. Most customers found the support to be good for them, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most will find these mattresses to be fine for edge support, which is welcomed for those that like to sit on the side of the bed. Those that are heavier may still experience some declining around the sides of the mattress.

Lebeda's Durability

Having a mattress that is highly durable can save you thousands. But sadly, these days, most things degrade faster as companies fight to find profits. Customers give mixed ratings when it comes to the longevity of these mattresses. Each bed is different so it may last years for you, but others may not be so lucky. Make sure that your mattress choice works well with your body before purchasing.

Browse Allswell Customer Reviews

Nice and soft bedding - Christian C

Super soft compared to my current mattress, yet firm enough to allow you to get back up and not hurt your back.

View More Reviews

Browse Lebeda Customer Reviews

I was looking for a mattress

I was looking for a mattress. I went to 2 mattress stores. The prices were high and the salesperson was rude. I went to Lebeda just to check it out. I thought the prices would out of my price range, but I was mistaking. Taylor was awesome. He listened to my specifications and price range, and suggested a few mattresses. He was very patient as I tried the mattresses. No pressure at all. I purchased a mattress and my brother did too. It is being delivered Thursday. Besides the prices, the product is made locally in Marion Iowa. The mattress is made the day before it is delivered. I would highly recommend it. Taylor is the best!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.