Allswell vs Enso

Get an Instant Discount for Allswell Get 15% Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Allswell

Allswell is a mattress brand that launched in 2018 to take on the direct-to-consumer mattress industry and introduce some new innovations. They offer two mattresses: the softer Allswell and firmer Allswell Luxe Hybrid. The Allswell is an all-foam variety with plenty of memory foam comfort layers while the Luxe Hybrid features individually wrapped coils for extra back support. For a price that is extremely competitive, this is a brand that any bargain hunters should consider!

Enso

Enso makes a variety of foam and memory foam mattresses that are low priced. You can find their products in local retailers and online. Some of their claims to fame are their use of extra materials infused in their foams such as silver (to help kill bacteria and unwanted pests) and charcoal for cooling. Most find them intitially comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Allswell in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Allswell

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Allswell: 9.3/10
Enso: 7.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Allswell: 9.3/10
Enso: 7.4/10

Price Value:
Allswell: 9.6/10
Enso: 7.4/10

No Back Pain:
Allswell: 9.2/10
Enso: 7.5/10

Price:
Allswell: $265-$1245
Enso: $349-$839

Allswell:
Get 15% Off Mattresses

Enso:
Get Yours Now

Allswell's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy is a good first step in finding out if a mattress is going to be right for you. These mattresses do very well with customer satisfaction versus others. Do some more reading below to find out what customers are saying.

Allswell's Supportiveness

These mattresses are solid in terms of their support. Customers report that their spines are aligned and hips and shoulders are cradled.

Edge Support
These mattresses also do well at edge support, which is how well the mattress keeps even support on the edges. For folks that like to dangle their feet over the edge of their mattress, these mattresses should do a fine job keeping things comfortable.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball is good at providing an indication of firmness, and it is also useful in seeing if the firmness changes in certain places in the mattress. In this way, it can show if there is even support or if some areas sag. Based on this information, these mattresses provide good, even support overall.

Allswell's Durability

Mattresses with high longevity are some of the most looked for by customers. However as companies focus more on profits and less on building quality products, it can be a tough prospect to find a mattress that lasts. However, even with this, thhese mattresses specifically do well when it comes to durability. For most sleepers, they will last between 7 - 12 years. If you are heavier than average, you may find that your mattress lasts slightly less long.

Get an Instant Discount for Allswell:   Get 15% Off Mattresses

Enso's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers don't always feel excellent about these mattresses. Some sleepers report feeling satisfaction with their new bed, but others not so much. One of these mattresses may be great for you, but it makes it harder to predict. Take a look below to learn more about the specifics and to see if the mattress will work for you.

Enso's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress isn't always a very firm mattress. Support is great if it aligns the spine and leads to a healthy night's sleep. Sadly, these mattresses have some mixed reviews when it comes to support. Most folks are comfortable with the support right after purchase, but some have reported support issues as time as gone on.

Edge Support
For those with mobility concerns or like to lay close to the side of the mattress, edge support is very important. At first, these mattresses do a good job with edge support, but some may find that it doesn't work for them over time.

Enso's Durability

Finding a long lasting mattress is great, but it's not always that easy. Unfortunately, these mattresses are not well rated when it comes to durability. That said, some customers may find their mattress lasts longer than average, while other mattresses may not last very long at all. If you are heavier in body type, you may want to do extra looking before buying.

Browse Allswell Customer Reviews

Nice and soft bedding - Christian C

Super soft compared to my current mattress, yet firm enough to allow you to get back up and not hurt your back.

View More Reviews

Browse Enso Customer Reviews

I am very happy with the purchase

I am very happy with the purchase. I have been sleeping on this mattress more than a month and now i can give 5 stars . The mattress is mild firm exactly i was looking for and finally i can get a good sleep. Thank you

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.