Allswell vs Endy

Get The Best January 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Allswell

Allswell is a mattress brand that launched in 2018 to take on the direct-to-consumer mattress industry and introduce some new innovations. They offer three mattresses: the Allswell, Allswell Luxe, and the Allswell Supreme. Each mattress features the adaptive and supportive benefit of pocketed coils with luscious layers of foam above for added pressure relief. For those on a hunt for a bargain, Allswell's mattresses are definitely a brand to consider.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Allswell in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Allswell

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Allswell: 9.3/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Allswell: 9.3/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Allswell: 9.6/10
Endy: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Allswell: 9.2/10
Endy: 8.7/10

Price:
Allswell: $265-$1245
Endy: $675-$950

Allswell:
Get Yours Now

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Allswell's Owner Satisfaction

Finding a brand that keeps its customers happy is a good first check mark for looking into if a mattress is right for you. Customers are very happy with these mattresses versus others. Read on below for the customer reviews and mattress specifics.

Allswell's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is the key to waking refreshed. You want a mattress that makes you feel refreshed and doesn't cause back aches. Customers report that these mattresses support the spine well.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for those that like to lie close to the side of the mattress or have mobility issues. These mattresses do a good job with edge support and don't contour too much on the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A popular item among readers, the bowling ball test is a good indicator of firmness and contouring, but also of support. If the mattress doesn't provide even support, some may find the mattress uncomfortable. Luckily, these mattresses offer good support and don't have many problems here.

Allswell's Durability

It's a big win financially if your mattress is super durable and remains comfortable. This is one great reason that customers look so hard for mattresses that last. However, not ever brand empathizes with this demand from shoppers. Even still, there are some brands that do a good job making durable products. These mattresses are very well rated when it comes to durability. Unless you are of a heavy build and use the mattress more than average, these mattresses should perform for you for 7 - 12 years.

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Customers give these mattresses high marks for comfort overall. This means that there is good feedback from customers, but some have had other perspectives. There are some folks that don't agree with the feel for them. Make sure to read on to learn if these mattresses will work for you!

Endy's Supportiveness

Customers report that these mattresses are good at support. Though there are a few folks that don't like the firmness of these mattresses, the majority of reviewers describe them as having the right amount of support for deep sleep.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for those that struggle with mobility or sleep near the side of the mattress at night. These mattresses have good edge support and they should be able to be comfortable for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many mattress bloggers like to use bowling balls to measure support and firmness. These mattresses are above average at providing even support, which means they should work well to align the spine of your body.

Endy's Durability

Longevity is one of the most important things to mattress buyers, but due to good marketing and an overwhelming array of options, it can be hard for shoppers to decipher. That said, by compiling all of the data on the materials, tests, and reviews, we've been able to get good information. These mattresses provide above average durability for the everyday sleeper. For those that are very active or of heavier builds, these mattresses may be somewhat less durable.

Browse Allswell Customer Reviews

Nice and soft bedding - Christian C

Super soft compared to my current mattress, yet firm enough to allow you to get back up and not hurt your back.

View More Reviews

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.