Mattress Categories

Mattress Brands

Extras

Get The Best April 2024 Mattress Deals!
Unlock Today's Coupons

Allswell vs. Casper

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Allswell

Allswell is a mattress brand that launched in 2018 to take on the direct-to-consumer mattress industry and introduce some new innovations. They offer five mattresses: the Allswell, Allswell Luxe, the plush Allswell Supreme, the firm Allswell Brick, and the luxury Allswell Organic. Each mattress features the adaptive and supportive benefit of pocketed coils with layers of foam or latex above for pressure relief. For those on a hunt for a bargain, Allswell's mattresses are definitely a brand to consider.

Casper

Casper is one of the most interesting trend-setters in the mattress-in-a-box space. They, by and large, shed light on how a brand with great marketing and a popular product can disrupt an industry. Casper has kept innovating its products with their 4D Sleep Technology, and four flagship mattresses: The Original, The Original Hybrid, The Wave Hybrid, and The Nova Hybrid. For warmer sleepers, they also offer Snow Technology enhancements in their Wave Hybrid and all new Snow Mattress. But, with all the options, can Casper still deliver on comfort?

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Casper in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Casper

See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Allswell: 7.9/10
Casper: 8.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Allswell: 7.8/10
Casper: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Allswell: 8/10
Casper: 8.6/10

No Back Pain:
Allswell: 7.8/10
Casper: 8.8/10

Price:
Allswell: $227-$997
Casper: $595-$3995

Allswell:
Get Yours Now

Casper:
Get Yours Now


Allswell's Owner Satisfaction

Customers are highly satisfied with these mattresses over others, which means when we analyzed the current customer data, these mattresses had great percentages of high ratings. Now that this brand has a good foundation, read on to learn more about the specifics of what customers are saying.


Allswell's Supportiveness

Being supportive is extremely important to how customers feel on their mattress and whether it is beneficial for the back and spine. Most folks find these mattresses supporting them well while they sleep. This means you can rest easy that it will help with keeping your back straight while you sleep.

Edge Support
Most sleepers say they are happy with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that you can be comfortable sitting on the side of the bed and the mattress will prop you up rather than sinking down.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some online reviewers use the bowling ball test to measure firmness. These mattresses have good consistency in the feel of their surface layers, which is terrific for feeling good about a supportive purchase.


Allswell's Durability

Durability and longevity are deciding factors for mattress shoppers. In this day and age, mattresses should last between 7 and 12 years with average use to be considered durable. That said, there are other things that affect durability -- like material quality and sleeper size. These mattresses do very well when it comes to durability. There are some heavier folks that may experience a decrease in longevity.

Casper's Owner Satisfaction

By using customer reviews, you can create a better list of potential mattresses to target. These mattresses are reviewed highly by sleepers, but some had disagreements. Below is a list of customer reviews and information about the feel of the mattresses -- study more to see if one of these works for your body!


Casper's Supportiveness

Having a mattress that supports you will help with spine alignment and comfort over the long term. Most sleepers report that these mattresses offer good support, but there are some rare cases where folks haven't felt completely supported.

Edge Support
Edge support is an absolute must for folks looking for the best mattresses and Most experience these mattresses as having desirable edge support These mattresses offer supportive structure along the edges, but some heavier folks may find there is a slight dip along the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball test is a great way to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses provide even support overall, but there are some reports that mention alignment problems over the long term


Casper's Durability

It is extremely important for shoppers to find a durable mattress, but some companies don't put the same attention on durability. That being said, these mattresses get good marks from reviewers on durability. Most folks will find that they are happy with their mattress after 5 to 7 years, but some who use their mattress more than average will find that it doesn't last as long.

Browse Allswell Customer Reviews

Nice and soft bedding
Super soft compared to my current mattress, yet firm enough to allow you to get back up and not hurt your back.

Show More Reviews Show Less Reviews

So comfy, like a dream!
Very comfortable. Just RIght: not too soft so that you sink in, not too firm -- perfect. Very relaxing and feels so natural for any resting position -- whether you prefer to sleep on your back, your side or your stomach. Love it! Also, love the fact that they can get rid of my old mattress when new one is delivered. The fact that you don't have to have box Springs if you don't want to is nice as well.

AllsVERYwell with the softer one
BEST. MATTRESS. EVER. Absolutely divine for side-sleepers like me.Once I tried it, I couldn't go back to the one I have at home. Two very enthusiastic thumbs up!

I love thismattress!
It is soft yet has the right amount of support that I desire

SO SOFT
I didn't want to get up ! This mattress is so soft yet supportive feels like I'm sleeping on clouds

Nice and soft bedding
I really like how soft this mattress is. I could sleep on this forever.

SO SOFT
This mattress is absolutely amazing! It feels like you're laying on a cloud. I fell asleep with in 15 minutes of laying on it. Definitely recommend!

Great for a soft mattress
Usually not a fan but this soft mattress is wonderful!

Feels amazing!
I'm usually a firmer bed person, but this feels so supportive and comfortable. It's got really nice memory foam that doesn't sink in too much but feels really supportive while laying down.

Heavenly Soft & Cozy
My Allswell is a dream come true! When I lay down at night with my fiancé I instantly fall asleep, stay asleep and have the best dreams. Its comfy, cozy & cool. We are both very satisfied!

Its like sleeping on a big fluffy cloud!
The most luxurious cumulus cloud does not hold a candle to my Allswell mattress.

But seriously, its the best sleep I've gotten since I was a kid.

Great Bed!
Allswell team stopped by the office and immediately fell in love with the bed. Purchased right away! Cannot wait to have so much better sleep.

LOVE it!
I was surprised how nice the mattress was! I feel like I will sleep so much better with it! So excited!

Super comfortable!
I tried out both the firmer and softer mattresses at a showroom and preferred the softer one because it was still firm but had some give, which made it supportive but also molded to my shape well. I was very impressed with the mattress and could see a couple sleeping great on it.

Better than casper
This mattress is so much better than casper. We just finished a trial with Casper and are so much happier with allswell.

Very Comfortable
The quality and feel of this mattress makes this price point an absolutely steal. The memory foam is just right and contours to my body. This would be a great bed for people used to sleeping on their sides.

Won't want to get out of bed
Very soft, great material, you sink right in

Super soft and comfy!
This mattress is amazing because you can just sink in and feel surrounded by comfort. I love the feel and how the memory foam contours. I feel like you get a lot of value from this mattress and would provide an amazing night's sleep.

So comfortable!
Loved testing this mattress. It's so soft, yet firm enough to provide the support I need to get a good night sleep. Would love to sleep on this every night!

Super comfy with extra cushioning
I tested this mattress and it was nice and soft on top with a lot of give. I have a memory foam mattress topper at home but with this mattress I wouldn't need it! I will definitely consider this mattress when I move next since it's quite affordable.

Soft and Comfy
This bed is perfect for someone who likes soft mattresses, but it also has firm overall support. It's super comfy and cloudlike without having a 'sinking' effect when you lay down. 100% would recommend.

Bed cuddles for days
I like to be obsessed with my bed. Not only do we spend so much time in them, but there is nothing better than weekend snuggles. Your bed should be something you love getting in every night, and hate leaving in the morning. This Allswell mattress is the perfect amount of snuggle// memory foam // and cradling. It supports your back, and at the same time, let's you sink in and feel snug. I am definitely going to have many great sleeps on this mattress!

Very comfortable!
The soft mattress is very comfortable and forms to my body. I am a side sleeper and it feels like it would provide me a very comfortable night sleep. I will definitely look into purchasing this mattress.

Heavenly soft
Very Comfortable and soft. Definitely something with coming back homend and sleeping on. Not extra bouncy which is good.

like sleeping on a cloud
It's either my current mattress sucks or this mattress is too great. Comfortable, soft, and everything else you'd expect from a mattress.

SO SOFT
The foam mattress is super soft and feels like you're laying in a cloud. It aligns with your spine so it would be very helpful for anyone with back issues. Overall great mattress!

I would certainly take the soft mattress over the hard bed
The soft mattress not only feels durable, but has the right amount of softness to keep anyone happy. I feel this mattress would suffice for someone that has a soft or firm preferences. Feels more of a firm memory foam bed. Love it!

Great Bed!
This mattress is incredibly comfortable and I liked it a lot. It was nice on my back and great for sleeping on my side.

Wow feels like a cloud
Incredibly soft that molds to your body. Highly recommend

It feels like I am sleeping on a cloud
This mattress is one of the most comfortable mattresses I have ever had the pleasure of lying on. It is extremely soft and comfortable but not too soft that you no longer feel supported. It is the perfect mixture of comfort and support. I would fully recommend to anyone contemplating buying this mattress!

Like sleeping on a cloud!
I typically don't like softer mattresses but this one has the right amount of support!

Great mattress for side sleepers
This mattress is quite soft, which is great for side sleepers like me. It doesn't give me too much pressure on my shoulders so my spine can keep straight. When sitting on the edge, it doesn't sink, which is important to me because I have a small bedroom and sit on my bed a lot.

I feel so supported
This bed is so comfortable. It feels like I'm floating on a cloud. This bed is soft yet firm and I love it!

So comfortable
When I tried out this mattress, I knew I had to return my Purple mattress. The mattress is super comfortable without being too soft or too firm, and I feel supported by the mattress. Overall, it's fantastic, and I can remember wait for better sleep!

Beyond cozy and comfortable
Laying down on this mattress simultaneously feels incredible while telling you all that's wrong with your current mattress. If you're looking for the perfect blend of comfortable and supportive, this is it!

Super Comfy
I have been searching for a great side-sleeper bed and I have found it!

Heavenly Soft
I'm usually skeptical about soft mattresses. I love the feel but you normally sink in too much. This Allswell soft mattress feels like I'm sleeping on a cloud yet still gives enough support for my back and legs. I love the construction of the mattress as well, double stitched and reinforced on the sides with a stretchy material on the gusset for durability. I feel like this mattress can last me awhile. This is so plush and wonderful to lay on and to sit up on when I'm dozing off or just waking up to catch the morning news.

Amazing!
This mattress is incredibly comfortable--feels like sleeping on a cloud and is great if you prefer a softer, less firm mattress. Definitely worth checking out and giving it a try! You rock, Allswell!

Softer than the rest (in a good way)
I've tried Casper, Leesa, and Brooklyn Bedding - and I've been trying tout find the mattress that will actually align my back. After trying out the Softer Allswellhome.com mattress, I think I, as have found what I'm looking for!

Best of both worlds
This has been my third mattress in adulthood and it is by far my favorite. I have upper back pain and I immediately felt myself still getting a good night's sleep even with the softer mattress. Before it'd always been a trade off between soft mattresses and a firm surface for my back, but with this mattress I get both.

Browse Casper Customer Reviews

Sanity Saved!
My husband and I both have serious bone and muscular issues. Mine from years of being in the Army and my husband from being run over by a truck two years ago. So, we have been on a quest for better sleep for quite some time. No matter how much money we spent on mattresses; we still woke up stiff and distorted in pain. I kept hearing Glen Beck talking about the Casper mattresses so, I finally ordered one even though we had doubts it could be that much difference. We were just accepting the fact that pain was our present and future. The price was much less than expected and the ordering process was simple and effortless. The mattress and foundation arrived in only a few days, much faster than anticipated. Putting the foundation together took no time at all; then we opened the mattress box and watched in curiosity as it expanded to fit the frame. That night, as we got in bed, we were unsure because it felt so different. Seven hours later (longer by far than either of us had slept in years), I woke up first and as I prepared to ready myself for the struggle of moving stiff, painful joints, I realized, for the first time in more than ten years, there was ZERO pain!! My husband had the same experience! So, thank you, Casper, for being the reason we have a new lease on life...pain free mornings and deep, restful sleep through the night. We are in awe and we bow to your genius. Brava!!!

Show More Reviews Show Less Reviews

Best sleep ever!
By far the best mattress I have ever owned. I will stick with Casper for all of my future mattress needs!

Amazing Comfort and Support
Unboxing and building the foundation was very easy. The mattress unrolled itself. We did let the mattress air a couple of days for the manufacturing smell to dissipate. Compared to our previous “pillow top” mattress the Casper provides much better all over support on pressure points (hips/shoulders/sacrum). The feeling is indescribable. You don’t sink into it - you’re supported in it. I would definitely recommend Casper to a friend without reservation. In fact, I’d insist they try mine out first (which is what happened to me and I was amazed). The best advertising is a happy customer.

Incredible!!
It fascinated me that it was vacuum sealed. Guys, this is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I also purchased your pillow, which I adore! I was stunned to receive it the day after I ordered it and was incredibly grateful. The bed is everything I hoped for and I thank you for the service I received. You bet I would recommend Casper! Thanks again.

Casper forever!
This is my Casper and I couldn't be happier! I got us the Casper because I heard good things about it, the whole thing was a great experience: the easiest unpacking, assembling and installing on my bed frame ever! I sleep with my service dog and there is plenty of room, no sagging mattress, not too hot, I give this all a big, fat thumbs up!

Awesome. Just what I needed
I work 3rd shift and sleeping during the day/afternoon was very difficult. To get to, and stay, asleep. I would have to take sleeping aids and the such. Now, I can just put my head down and I am out like a light. At anytime I want. With no sleep aids. Just head down and out wake up fully rested and ready for another night. Thanx

Love it!
I knew the 'set up' process was going to be easy, but it still surprised me. I got the box into my car and my place all by myself (it's large but manageable), and then it was less than 5 minutes to unbox it and have it ready to go. An absolute breeze. On top of all that, it's a dream to sleep on (you see what I did there?). The mattress is firm enough to be supportive, but also cushions your body and molds to it so nicely. I work out of town for two weeks at a time and when I return home I am just dying to crawl into bed. Worth every penny :)

Worth every penny
Easy unpacking, and great to sleep on! I was able to unpack by myself.

Casper
Love this bed, sleep is amazing...

Sleeping on a cloud
I ended up buying everything available: foundation, mattress, pillows, sheets and duvet. When all the boxes arrived I was like a kid in a candy store. I was so ready for a new bed and getting a better night of sleep. Setting up the foundation was super easy, but what I was really ready to see with my own eyes was the mattress coming to life. Once I had everything unboxed and made my bed I couldn’t wait to go to sleep that night. That first night was like sleeping on a cloud. Now after sleeping on the Casper bed for over 2 weeks I have had a better nice sleep, I’m not waking up in the middle of the night trying to find a comfortable spot or waking up in the morning to a sore back. I’m truly impressed and very happy. I will be definitely recommending my family and friends about Casper.

After all these years...
Great mattress. So glad to get away from spring-type mattresses that maybe are ok for about a year, and then start to sag. I have spent thousands of dollars on these mattresses, have had them replaced on warranty at least three times over the years. Never go back.

Nothing, nothing helps you sleep better than this mattress.
From the start I was a little skeptical, but a very good friend recommended Casper. So my wife and I talked and decided to give it a chance. After all, with 100 days to try it out there was only a little effort to lose. So we unpacked the mattress and let it sit open for 24 hours. I have to say, opening the box and cutting the wrapping off was a cool experience. We replaced our mattress with the Casper, kept our original box spring. Night one it was comfortable, firm, cool to the touch, and felt like a hug. Night two I realized that the edge was not as firm as a standard mattress, but then again it was not hard on the edge. I realized that I have been sleeping on the edge of my mattress and it was not doing me any favors. The Casper changed my body alignment in the bed and I am glad it did. After a week we both agreed it was a good mattress. After a month we decided to keep it and discarded our original mattress. It has been over a year now and I would not trade the Casper for anything. If you paid me a million dollars, I would give you the mattress, but I would buy another one and keep the rest of the money. I played college football, weigh over 300 pounds, have bad knees, hips, shoulders, and back, but this mattress allows me to get out of bed without any pain. With my old mattress it would sometimes take me 20 minutes to walk after getting up. With the Casper I hop out of bed with no pain, it is the best part of my day. The best part is the Casper still looks brand new, no depressions or sagging at all. Even the four dogs that fight for position during the day have no effect on the shape if this bed. Now lets discuss the cooling effect. I used to sweat every night in my old bed. The Casper breathes, period. I do not sweat at night any more. It is cool in the summer and adjust perfectly to your temp in winter. I can wear long PJ's and still be comfortable. And then there is the motion of the mattress. Ask my wife and she would tell you that I never get up in the middle of the night anymore. It is not true, but she just does not feel it. I don't feel her get up in the mornings either. I never needed an alarm clock until the Casper, she got up first and her moving would wake me up. Now she gets up and my alarm goes off to wake me up and I think that some days she over slept. Nope, she just got up without me feeling it. If you took the time to read this review, then do yourself a favor and try this mattress. If you don't like it then you are in the vast minority and I have a slightly used mattress to sell you. Give it a try and at the very least you can cut open the wrapping and watch the mattress grow in awe!

Overall Impression of this Mattress
In a word, I LOVE this mattress. It's the best I've ever owned. It took me a full month to adapt to it, though, just as the Casper documentation warns. I even considered returning it, but I can now say I have not had better sleep in decades.

Best Sleep in Years
Bed and foundation arrived fast! Set up was simple and easy. I ordered the foundation as well it sleek and attractive looking super simple to set up. I had been having back problems which my old spring mattress just made worse. It took a few nights to adjust but now I/we sleep better than ever. I wish I would have ordered months ago instead of waiting so long. So happy you offer payments with affirm. End of story we and our dog simply love our CASPER!

Our New Mattress and We are Thrilled!
I was skeptical about buying a mattress that comes in a box but when I watched the video on how Casper Co. developed the mattress, I thought what was the worst that could happen, we ship it back within 100 days. I had had a small back pain from sleeping with my 5 year old and sleeping crooked. The Casper mattress was delivered. My husband and I had been playing musical beds with our twin 5 year olds. The moment the bed came into the house, we were like, mommy and daddy are going to sleep in our room in our new bed. In 1 night, my back pain was gone and I slept in the same bed as my husband after weeks of moving from bed to bed in our house. My husband loves the bed and refuses to sleep elsewhere now and I just sneak out of the kids rooms back into the Casper. I think we may buy one for my father for Xmas! Loving the bed! Saved my back and rekindled my marriage, lol, in a manner of speaking. Thanks Casper!

Results
I was able to unbox the bed by myself. Some struggle involved, but very doable. I thought the mattress would be squishy like my previous foam mattress. I was surprised at the relative firmness. The results don’t lie, I have been significantly better. Very happy with my Casper.

fantastic
unboxing was fine. easy and quick. it’s honestly the best mattress i’ve ever slept on.

Great mattress
Setting up the Casper sleep system was fun, simple and fast. We had it unboxed and set up in about 45 Minutes. I was a little worried about having to get used to this type mattress as we have had a waterbed for the past 30 years. Boy was I wrong. From night one, my wife, my dog and I have slept great. My dog even sleeps in in the morning. She doesn't want to get up. This is the most comfortable mattress I have slept on. Great job Casper. Highly recommend it. In fact, one of my sons is considering buying one.

Cover seems great. Easy to get on the bed.
Yes, easy process to put the frame, foundation and mattress on. I had the best sleep since before I was pregnant and my baby is 7 months now! I'm a side sleeper and I found it super comfy. I actually like that it's lower to the ground than a double sided pillow top, as my dogs can get up and down much more easier now.

It's like sleeping on a cloud
I had various spring mattresses for years. After a while, all of those springs can be felt and they press against every part of the body in the most painful way. I would wake up with pain in my neck, hips and the arm on the side I slept the most on during the night. And after doing a month long sleep tracking app, I found that I was only really averaging, at most, 2 hours of deep, restful sleep a night. After only one night I spent four out of the six hours asleep in a deep slumber and had no sleep-related pain. The only downside is that the cooling technology has me adding an extra blanket but that just makes the bed cozier.

Very comfortable bed, supportive enough for my neck and back issues.
Love my Casper! I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks now, and it's lived up to the hype. It offers enough support for my back and neck, and I can sleep comfortably on my back and side. Was easy to set up and started sleeping in it that very same day.

Sweet...!
We have let it "air out" for 5 days, to get ride of the chemical smell, before using. It's still there after a week...

Love the mattress!
The delivery was 2 days late. Oh well. The product is fantastic.

Love it.
Sleeping great! Waking up with out any back or neck pain. Energy levels during the day have gone up. Happy with my Casper purchase

Great Mattress
I had the same spring mattress with a memory foam pad on top for many years and thought it was comfy but my back always hurt. After the first night on my Casper mattress I knew it would be great for my back. I am extremely happy with it and feel very comfortable. I also upgraded from a Full to a Queen and it is the best! Highly recommend it to anyone who likes a comfy and supportive mattress (AKA everyone.).

YAAAAASSS!
This bed is the JAM! I haven’t slept this well in ages. I usually toss and turn all night long, but with the new Casper, and only a few days in, I’ve already noticed that I am actually getting a full night’s sleep as well as waking up not feeling exhausted and achy. This bed is basically like sleeping on a perfect cloud. We also purchased the pillows and that was the icing on the cake to make it that much better. My body is already thanking me!

YAAAAASSS!
Sleeping through the night is actually a thing? Who knew!

Defines how sleep should be experienced!
I works nights as a paramedic and I was starting to experience horrible back pain. This mattress just sucks you in. I also feel like this is perfect for someone who sleeps during the day. It muffled vibration so when my little one walks in and bangs on the side of the mattress I don’t feel it. Thank you Casper!

Defines how sleep should be experienced!
I works nights as a paramedic and I was starting to experience horrible back pain. This mattress just sucks you in. I also feel like this is perfect for someone who sleeps during the day. It muffled vibration so when my little one walks in and bangs on the side of the mattress I don’t feel it. Thank you Casper!

Comfortable bed, great buying experience
Get a bed over the internet? Get a bed in a box? Get a bed without comparing it next to dozens of other possibilities? These are all out of the box concepts (get it?) but it worked for me and my wife. The bed was delivered to my door less than 48 hours after I ordered it. The box was incredibly heavy and it required some muscle to take it to my bedroom. It also required work to unwrap it. But compared to going to a local store and picking it up, it was 100 times easier. The bed itself is very high quality and comfortable. We have the original high end memory foam bed in our hour. This bed is as good if not better than that bed - for fraction of the price. We are getting great night of sleep as a result. I would never buy a bed any other way and from another brand.

Best sleep of my life!
The unboxing experience was super easy literally no tools needed just putting everything together, I had got the foundation, metal bed frame, mattress, and bed sheets and everything feels amazing, perfect height all together and it all felt greatly made. The sheets feel just like hotel sheets, I love them. Next I’ll be getting the pillows!

My Daughter LOVES her new Casper!
Here's a little secret. I used to work for a large mattress company, I know mattresses. When my Daughter complained of the lousy spring bed she had, I knew what I wanted to do. Truly, the best way to buy a bed is to simply have one sent to your home, with a free-trial, it is a no-brainer. I was not home when the bed arrived, my Daughter and Son set it up, easy, they said. But the next morning, when my Daughter awoke, she was all smiles. "I had the best night of sleep, ever! Thanks, Dad!" That's all I needed to hear. Thank you Casper.

Excellent! I am so glad I opted for the Casper!
Tremendous difference from my former traditional mattress. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is interested in making the change!

Durgen
Fast delivery and great product. I woke up feeling very well rested.

Wonderful mattress
Easy unboxing. Love sleeping on it. I would and have recommended this to friends.

Impressed the first night
Unboxing the mattress was easy. The experience of sleeping on the mattress far surpassed my expectations. Despite the break-in period, teh morning after the first night sleeping on the mattress, I knew I have been lacking restful sleep up until now. My previous mattress was a spring with a foam topping. every morning I would wake up with some hip pain but never thought it was my mattress, but rather the shoes I was wearing throughout the day. After my first night on the Casper mattress, no pain. Beyond grateful for the most restful sleep I have had in a long time.

Great Sleep @ a great price
Love the mattress! It was either the casper or a matress for 3,000 and im glad I saved my money and went with casper. I have one of those name brand memory foam mattresses in my spare room and you cant tell the difference between that and the casper mattress. I am very happy with my purchase!

I loveeeee it
It was super easy to unpack !

Great mattress & GREAT PILLOWS!
The unboxing experience was good. The only problem I had is....I ordered the mattress on Wednesday the day before Thanksgiving. We were in Palm Beach, BUT we live in Chicago. I told the manager that we would not be home until Monday. She said it doesn't go out for 2 days, which would have been Monday. On Thursday (Thanksgiving) I received an email from UPS that the bed was going to be delivered on Friday, the day AFTER Thanksgiving. IT WAS A BIG FIASCO trying to reschedule the shipment. I spent half a day, contacting the store, UPS AND then the following week, I couldn't get the bed delivered. The girl at the store got that done for me. IF THE STORE WOULD HAVE LISTEN TO ME, WHEN I TOLD HER THAT I WOULD NOT BE HOME, THIS WOULD NOT HAVE HAPPENED. IT TOOK A LOT OF TIME ON MY PART, AND I AM NOT HAPPY ABOUT IT!

great
yes, highly recommended