Allswell vs Amore

Get an Instant Discount for Amore Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Allswell

Allswell is a mattress brand that launched in 2018 to take on the direct-to-consumer mattress industry and introduce some new innovations. They offer two mattresses: the softer Allswell and firmer Allswell Luxe Hybrid. The Allswell is an all-foam variety with plenty of memory foam comfort layers while the Luxe Hybrid features individually wrapped coils for extra back support. For a price that is extremely competitive, this is a brand that any bargain hunters should consider!

Amore

Amore offers four different mattresses, from a budget-friendly flippable foam version to two different hybrid hybrid options with amazing customization options for the price, and lastly a high end all-natural latex mattress version. They offer a variety of exciting features like split firmness, copper infused fabric, and the option for luxury foams. With these options and solid customer satisfaction, we think there is a lot going for Amore's mattresses.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Amore in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Amore

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Allswell: 9.3/10
Amore: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Allswell: 9.3/10
Amore: 9.4/10

Price Value:
Allswell: 9.6/10
Amore: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Allswell: 9.2/10
Amore: 9.6/10

Price:
Allswell: $245-$745
Amore: $575-$1250

Allswell:
Get 10% Off Luxe Hybrid

Amore:
Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Allswell's Owner Satisfaction

It is important to have great customer review ratings from sleepers. These mattresses receive more praise from sleepers than many others, which should make you feel good in learning more about their specifics. Read on to learn if these mattresses will work for your body!

Allswell's Supportiveness

These mattresses are quite supportive. Customers describe their shoulders and hips are well supported while their backs are aligned.

Edge Support
These mattresses also offer suitable edge support, which is how a mattress does keeping its firmness from its core to along its sides. For those that want to sit on the side of the mattress to put on socks or slippers, these mattresses will do a good job being supportive to your body.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The famous bowling ball test is a great indicator of firmness, and it is also helpful in how the dip it creates changes throughout the mattress. In this way, it can show if there is even support or if some areas sag. Based on this, these mattresses will do well in their even support of the spine.

Allswell's Durability

Mattress shoppers are on the hunt for highly durable mattresses. However, with durability not always being the highest priority for companies, this can be more and more difficult to find. However, even still, these mattresses are rated well for durability. Most sleepers will see them last up to a decade. Those that use their mattress more than nightly or are heavier than average may find their mattress is slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Allswell:   Get 10% Off Luxe Hybrid

Amore's Owner Satisfaction

It can be confusing figuring out which mattresses really have good customer satisfaction -- from brands that protect their reputation to mattresses that just launched. However, getting to the bottom of what reviewers say across the net can be a great starting point. Customers give these mattresses some of the best ratings for overall comfort.

Amore's Supportiveness

Exciting customers with their support is one of the things people love about these mattresses. These mattresses help with spine alignment while not sinking too much into the mattress.

Edge Support
If you sit on the side of your mattress before getting out of bed, this mattress gives you even comfort along the sides, which means it is superb for those that enjoy putting on socks in the morning.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
These mattresses do great with even supportiveness tests. Although the surface will provide a comfortable surface for sleeping, the amazing support from the bottom layers will give you the right stuff for your shoulders, back, and hips.

Amore's Durability

Like all technology, we as customers want products that will last. Unfortunately, with industry disruption and lower prices come changing expectations. Even the bedding we put on our mattress doesn't last as long as it used to. All that said, overall, customers feel that these mattresses are doing well on durability. That means that they should be comfortable for 7 - 12 years before degrading. Plus with a generous trial period, if anything were to happen in the short term, you can always replace.

Get an Instant Discount for Amore:   Get $150 Off & 2 Free Pillows

Browse Allswell Customer Reviews

Nice and soft bedding - Christian C

Super soft compared to my current mattress, yet firm enough to allow you to get back up and not hurt your back.

View More Reviews

Browse Amore Customer Reviews

Did a lot of research - Dave Oliver

Did a lot of research online before purchasing from Amore. My wife and I did a lot shopping around before buying our new bedroom furniture. We were going up from a queen to either a Ca King or a King size. We found that some sets came in a Ca King size some only came in King. We finally found one we both liked and ordered it. Well to try to make a long story not so long. I thought we ordered a Ca King bed room set so I ordered a Ca king mattress. Nope. I called and talked to Todd at Amore and even though the mattress had already shipped he was able retrieve the the first one and ship out the right size. Great customer service! As far as the mattress itself, I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I love. Would highly recommend.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.