Airweave vs Natures Sleep

Get The Best April 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Airweave

Looking for an ultra-firm mattress? The airweave brand story is an incredible one: a fishing line company that launched a revolutionary mattress with the similar material. The mattress they produce is an ultra-firm variety that remains ultra-durable with its airfiber technology. If you are a stomach sleeper or need a very firm mattress, take a look at the airweave. It could be what you are looking for.

Natures Sleep

Nature's Sleep has been in the mattress game for a while -- and their average prices are a bit more expensive than others on the list. However, they have an eco-friendly touch that ensures that what you are buying is good for you and your environment. Their big differentiator is gel foam, which provides an added layer of support to aching joints.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Airweave in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Airweave


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Airweave: 8.8/10
Natures Sleep: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Airweave: 8.8/10
Natures Sleep: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Airweave: 8.9/10
Natures Sleep: 7.9/10

No Back Pain:
Airweave: 9/10
Natures Sleep: 8.9/10

Price:
Airweave: $1000-$1500
Natures Sleep: $499-$3950

Airweave:
Get Yours Now

Natures Sleep:
Get Yours Now

Airweave's Owner Satisfaction

Online reviews and customer sentiment are great ways to figure out if you want to spend more time researching a specific product. These mattreses are highly rated overall by customers, but there were a few that didn't vote as highly. Do some looking below into the mattress specifications to see if it will work for you.

Airweave's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses are important to everyone looking for a healthy night sleep. Even if you like a mattress that isn't super firm, a mattress that gives you a healthier back and spine is very important. Most report that these mattresses offer a good amount of support.

Edge Support
Most mattress experts agree that edge support is an important attribute in a mattress search. Overall, hese mattresses offer strong edge support, which means that sleepers report feeling consistency in support near the sides of the bed.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a great way to measure mattress firmness and it is an excellent way of measuring support across the surface. These mattresses offer good evenness throughout the sleeping surface to help with better spine alignment.

Airweave's Durability

One of the most important items for shoppers buying a new mattress is durability. Today, mattresses that last between 7 and 12 years are considered durable with average use. However, some of the things that could affect durability are material quality and sleeper size. These mattresses do very well when it comes to durability. There are some customers who are heavier that may find a slight decrease in durability.

Natures Sleep's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of customer satisfaction can be a great guide in finding yourself the right bed, but it isn't that easy. Overall, these mattresses get mixed feedback. Some folks describe a very comfy sleep, but others were restless and didn't feel comfortable. Read on to figure out if they will work for you.

Natures Sleep's Supportiveness

Mattress support is very important for keeping things comfortable at night. These mattresses offer an above average level of support in their sleeping surface. This is important if you don't have a supportive sleeping surface right now. Most reviewers report that these mattresses offer a supportive surface.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of how much support there is along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses provide solid edge support overall, but some folks may notice more sinking along the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is perfect for those that want to measure mattress firmness. It is also great for figuring out if there is supportive evenness or if there are peaks and valleys. Overall, these mattresses will give a good amount of evenness of support.

Natures Sleep's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts a long time can means thousands of dollars in your pocket. It's just another reason that sleepers should find a mattress that really lasts. That said, not all brands care about the same thing. Even with that, customers can still find great products and brands out there. These mattresses are rated well when it comes to longevity. These mattresses should last up to a decade for most sleepers, but those with heavier builds may have slightly less longevity.

Check the Prices For Natures Sleep:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Airweave Customer Reviews

Super Firm & Great - Fernando C.

I know I like mattresses as firm as they can be. This meets the requirement and it gives just enough on the pressure points not to cause pain on my body. I get a very deep sleep and I wake up incredibly well recovered. I believe we all move a least a bit during the night, and the firmness of this mattress helps me do it with ease so I don't wake/notice and have a solid night of sleep the entire night. This is among the best findings to help me improve my wellbeing.

View More Reviews

Browse Natures Sleep Customer Reviews

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a ...

Very comfortable topper. Made a big difference sleeping and a lot less tossing and turning. Only complaint is the odor. It still has not gone away after three weeks. I am very sensitive to odors and have a keen sense of smell. The topper has a foam smell.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.