Airweave vs Foam Sweet Foam

Get The Best May 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Airweave

Looking for an ultra-firm mattress? The airweave brand story is an incredible one: a fishing line company that launched a revolutionary mattress with the similar material. The mattress they produce is an ultra-firm variety that remains ultra-durable with its airfiber technology. If you are a stomach sleeper or need a very firm mattress, take a look at the airweave. It could be what you are looking for.

Foam Sweet Foam

Foam Sweet Home has been selling latex mattresses direct to customers online since 1996. With their experience, they found that offering more customization for customers was a better approach then telling them what they should buy. Their mattress layers are fully customizable on purchase, which means that you can get the mattress that best fits your preference without, but you'll have to know what layers will best suit your body.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Airweave in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Airweave


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Airweave: 8.8/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Airweave: 8.8/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Airweave: 8.9/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Airweave: 9/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.3/10

Price:
Airweave: $1000-$1500
Foam Sweet Foam: $1099-$3399

Airweave:
Get Yours Now

Foam Sweet Foam:
Get Yours Now

Airweave's Owner Satisfaction

Most customers are satisfied with their mattresses. This means that there is good feedback from customers, but some have had other perspectives. There were some that felt discomfort. Learn more about the specifics of these mattresses below!

Airweave's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is important to those of all body types. Even if you like mattresses that are not firm, a mattress that keeps your body properly aligned is very important. Overall, these mattresses offer that kind of support.

Edge Support
Many folks looking for a new mattress mention edge support as a top request. These mattresses do well in that category, which means there is good support for sleepers on the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is a fun test to measure the firmness of the mattress and it does a good job measuring even support throughout the surface layers. These mattresses offer good evenness throughout the sleeping surface to help with better spine alignment.

Airweave's Durability

Mattresses with high durability are some of the most sought after by customers. However with some companies focused more on making sales rather than building quality, finding a mattress that lasts can be a difficult thing to find. That being said, these mattresses specifically have high marks from customers on longevity. They should last over 7 years for the average sleeper. Those that use their mattress more than nightly or are heavier than average may find their mattress is slightly less durable.

Foam Sweet Foam's Owner Satisfaction

Some sleepers are cozy with these mattresses., but other folks have had different experiences. Although these mattresses have above average reviews, there are some caveats. Get more information below on how these mattresses work for others.

Foam Sweet Foam's Supportiveness

Most customers report feeling supported on these mattresses, but others didn't always agree with the feel. For those that are plus size, read the customer reviews before buying as you'll want to make sure that your spine is aligned properly.

Edge Support
For those that lay close to the sides of the mattress, these mattresses provide a good amount of support for most sleepers. That said, some have reported issues over the long term so make sure to review more if you have mobility issues.

Foam Sweet Foam's Durability

These mattresses get mixed ratings from customers on durability. We're all after mattresses that feel just as great now as they did 10+ years ago, but sadly, not all of them are made this way. If you are considering a mattress that isn't an A+ on durability, do a last look at the warranty and return policies to make sure you are safe.

Browse Airweave Customer Reviews

Super Firm & Great - Fernando C.

I know I like mattresses as firm as they can be. This meets the requirement and it gives just enough on the pressure points not to cause pain on my body. I get a very deep sleep and I wake up incredibly well recovered. I believe we all move a least a bit during the night, and the firmness of this mattress helps me do it with ease so I don't wake/notice and have a solid night of sleep the entire night. This is among the best findings to help me improve my wellbeing.

View More Reviews

Browse Foam Sweet Foam Customer Reviews

This mattress is incredibly comfortable - Sara

This mattress is incredibly comfortable and we have been sleeping great since we got it! The pillows are awesome, too! So satisfied!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.