Aireloom vs Qomfort

Get The Best November 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Aireloom

Aireloom is a brand of California based E.S. Kluft & Company that is sold exclusively in mattress retailers across the US. Its claim to fame is their patented 'Aireloom lift' that increases the areas of low pressure when one is laying on the mattress. This gives the sense that the bed is cradling you. However, there are common complaints about some offerings' durability with some claiming sagging issues with some models. Additionally, price is a potential issue with the brand as their prices are much higher than other competitors.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Qomfort in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Qomfort


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Aireloom: 7.7/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Aireloom: 7.6/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Aireloom: 6.5/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Aireloom: 8/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Aireloom: $1300-$9839
Qomfort: $399-$799

Aireloom:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Aireloom's Owner Satisfaction

Some customers were very happy with their new mattress, but others reported problems. Even though there are those that like these mattresses, overall they have lower customer satisfaction than average. Read on for more specifics if you are interested in buying.

Aireloom's Supportiveness

Overall, mattress support is important for spinal alignment and deep comfort of a long horizon. Most customers describe these mattresses as having good support, but rarely some reviewers have complained about firmness and support.

Edge Support
Edge support is an absolute must for folks looking for the best mattresses and for those that are working on their mobility. Most customers report that these mattresses do well on edge support, but some heavier folks may experience some dips by the edge.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Using a bowling ball to measure the firmness and support of a mattress is a common practice. These mattresses are supportive overall, but there are some reports that mention alignment problems over the long term

Aireloom's Durability

Finding a mattress with long lasting comfort is awesome, but difficult. These mattresses are not rated well for their longevity by reviewers. That said, some customers may find their mattress lasts longer than average, while other customers find their mattress to break down quicker than expected. If you are a bigger person, make sure to take a look at all of your options.

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

It can be a difficult task understanding which mattresses get higher marks from customers versus others. Sleepers are highly satisfied with these mattresses overall based on the data we analyzed across the net. Although you may not experience the same excitement after buying, it is a good starting place to do research into their offering.

Qomfort's Supportiveness

A mattress that supports your body is what matters to a healthy spine. If you have a bed that doesn't support you, you simply won't sleep as well as those that have a mattress that aligns the spine. Most customers were happy with the support from these mattresses, but some had issues with the feel.

Edge Support
These mattresses offer good edge support, which is welcomed for those that like to sit on the side of the bed. Those that have heavier frames may still find some discomfort while laying close to the side.

Qomfort's Durability

Longevity of comfort is one of the most important factors in selecting a new mattress. Even though there are some factors, like dust mites, that mean having a mattress for 15 or 20 years isn't the best, we all would hope that our mattress would last longer if we still wanted it. These mattresses, specifically, are competitive when it comes to durability. Based on the specs and a majority of the customer feedback, these mattresses should last over 7 years for most, but some have complained about changing feel. If you are a heavy person and worried about durability, take a look at some of the customer reviews before puchasing.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Aireloom Customer Reviews

Disappointment For Sure

BI have had my Rip Van Winkle Natural Dreams with Luxury Cashmere King bed for 12 years. Many could say that is a long life span however I would like to provide long term customer experience details. Extreme sagging from year 1. Called Sealy's where purchased and they came out and said natural use. Ridiculous. Offered me store credit of $1000 on a $5000 King Mattress.

2. This mattress is so darn heavy that it would take 3-4 strong adults to move it (I've moved 4 times in 12 years...everyone says it's the heaviest mattress to move)

3. After point 2 was made, can you imagine flipping and rotating this bed on your own? It takes 2 adults and still is ridiculous.

4. In addition to sagging it forms to your body so to speak so after 3 years it has looked like a body shape of a 200 lb woman and hump in the middle and a less dented body shape of a 160lb man. This causes lots of cumbersome rotating & flippingwhich is very difficult.

5. I've reached my life span of a $5000 (price paid on sale) mattress with a 25 year warranty after 12 years.

6. I'm currently mattress shopping and can buy a new Sealy for 1/3 of the price and not care if lasts 5-7 years.

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.